Yes Peeeeeplooooo
here u go … Both Looooks Sooooo ![]()
Lifoooooo :
K337 ( aka : Fei Moi )
Re: Lifoooo n k337 ki Pic.
Heheh Pictures 2 & 3 of Season 1 are here ![]()
sorry to say sunnyboy .. but is this how boring your life is that ... you actually go out .. to maybe morrisons or asda and buy all this stuff and come home and make ppl out of em ........ well .. i think its boring enuf ....
Good Luck with your future career as a clown....
Somebaady is a real Artist:cb:…:k:
sorry to say sunnyboy .. but is this how boring your life is that ... you actually go out .. to maybe morrisons or asda and buy all this stuff and come home and make ppl out of em ........ well .. i think its boring enuf ....
Good Luck with your future career as a clown....
bhai sahab .. u got really problem wid me .. dont ya .. if i do these things then wuts ur problem ?
r u criticising people here or u still have those things in ur mind frm few months bk wid ur friend.
wut eva i do wut eva i post dats my problem if u dont like these just stay away frm my thread .... i been ignored u many times and now u come again directly on me
Listen mate .. first of all i m not in london now i m in hong kong and second ... my career is much beta then u ( allah ka buhat Shukar hai ), atleast i m not working for anyone or begging for my salary.
Aur eik aur baat .. har insaan ki izzat apnay haath main hoti hai hope u understand it or still not yet matured to figure out.
no hard feelings .. just making my point .... so no wars and trust me ...my life is well on track ... thank you very much ...
thas all ...
no hard feelings .. just making my point .... so no wars and trust me ...my life is well on track ... thank you very much ...
thas all ...
yah wish u gud luck for ur life or wut eva u doin ..
everybody have their own livin style and dont under estimate anyone cause u dont know dat person who is he and wut he doin.
i dopnt have anything in my heart mate .... but i always feel u still keep it in urs.
anyway .. sorry if i hurt u .. i dont mean to hurt anyone specially on GS .. cause i been here for 6 years and made so many nice friends .
take care n allah hafiz
no man … absolutely no problem …
come here you …
:hand shake: … glad to be one of your frend too …
you too take care and all the success in the future … khudaa hafiz … where you off to .. you said allah haafiz
passes out thandi thandi Shezaan ki botaleiN in thread
no need to rub it in please .... the shows over and you ve come too late....
That was an afterward Shezaan ![]()
then thas ok ..you may pass me a few bottles then …
Take as much as you like pal :roman
not as many .. only two wud do for now thanks ........ one for me and for the friend sitting beside me....
In that case, phir to saath mai kuch ishfecial khaney ko bhi ho jaye ![]()
well … i can do with some egg and bacon ..ooops maybe not bacon but .. something like paraatheys … cos its breakfast time here …
and now .. can you go and make me some …
thank you master chef… just you make sure my eggs are not blown up nor burnt but you are free to kill you self during the process …
sahi! :ASA: