LIFEYYYYYYYYYYYY!!

**sowyyy send me the pm again - I accidently deleted it :smack:

so how r u guys??
who likes pepsi here??

Re: LIFEYYYYYYYYYYYY!!

Ehemmm ... just a reminder ... CAFE is not aap ka susraal where you answer your PMs ... please use PM facility for such irrelevant topics

thread has no topic and i dislike the thread starter

good enough reason to close the thread?

me thinks so! :mad:

:smiley: :bulbuli:

Go for it sweefie. :chai:

who says there is no topic :mad:

I asked hows everyone :smilestar:
and then I asked who likes pepsi :emmy:

lol Loisy could u not pm her.....

CE, is that you in your avatar

go on TLK say something funny u know u wanna....

^^

Avatar is very nice and pretty ..

is that funny enough for you ..

Thank u..:blush:

see I am not such a bad person after all .. :p

CE, is that from you MAC collection of 101 eye shadows :eek:

Very pretty though!

Lois, this is a totally useless thread.

You should be warned. :chai: for wasting my valuable time and playing with my emotions.

Just bcoz u gave me a compliment, doesnt mean we are now friends..:snooty:

lol thnx niksik, I dont think I have as much as 101 (yet)

whooosh wiping forehead, thanks for the clarification. cause I was really getting worried

:D You will someday.

edited to rude

dar dar k thread mai aying

:@: kya howa :yawn:

:smilestar: this is not a maternity ward .. stop asking such questions

Lois ka beta hua aur Sweefie ki beti. Dono ki shaadi bhi pakki ho gayi.