Lifeless's

last day today…she’s going pakistan tomorrow crying and and and for a whole 3 MONTHSS crying =(

So let’s wish her a happy holiday and fun in pakistan phati

Chalo, everyone better wish her or else you’ll have me to answer to mad (via, pm or profile message board emmy)

Let me start off…and NO copying :emmy: Coz I know some of you are copy catters :snooty:

Wifeey :layd: Hope you have fun in Paksitan and enjoyyy it! Not everyday you get to go Pakistan (unless you’re very very rich or you bloody live there :emmy:) aurrrr, remember to get me kapray and jewellery and foooodd! yes FOODDDD :jano: :fatee: and also remember to give me everybody else’s share of stuff because they don’t deserve it :snooty:

Luv youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu! :bulbuli: and tc yeah :hugz: :hugz:

**You better have a lot of stories to share because you know Ima be reading them =) **

Okie doke…come on guys chalo chalo chalooo :emmy::cheer:

Edit:- I don’t care if you don’t know her or don’t talk to her coz you don’t know her…still wish her fun emmy cheers mateys =)

Re: Lifeless's

Happy vacations lifeless, take care of yourself, specially from machars.

Re: Lifeless’s

haha Going pakistan in June :cb:

Happy roastin lifey kid :@:

:teary2: shes going.

lifey u know we are gonna miss u badly:hugz: and u better miss us to:emmy: nai to:ASA:

:hugz: ok have lottttts of fun

eat healthy food and stay away from u know who:fatee:

jaldi jao jaldi aao:D

:kiss:

:@: n get me chooriyaan .i didnt bring it for myself

iconoclast, ali bhai and kay are free from vandalisation :D

well done guys :@:

lifeY appne leay 16 , 16 ki do Baabhiyaan lay ana please :clown:

shoo:blush:

anything else:@:

going Pakistan NOW! :hayaa: take a generator with you Lifey. :stuck_out_tongue:

kay - could i get a cinema right near my house so i can watch sex and the cit today? :@: pweeeeezzz :sadiyah:

:emmy: if she cud y wudnt she be fitting one next to hers:naraz:

Lifey ya can eat all pani purrris and channa chaaT on me behalf :D

nai ^:emmy:

peit kharab hoga:vivo:

eat paan…maze ka hota hai:@:

Paan kahnee se mouh laal ho jaTa hai ........... Aaakh tooooh .. gandi chez DabbaY ....

nai lifey…bring aliyish’s half to me :emmy:

Alliyish bhai:@: pani poori khanay say kapray ganday hote hain

poor moonh main,pani kaproon pe:@:

let’s get this to atleast 3 pages before lifey comes :fatee:

:cb:
yes take that plus take a little portable air con or something :stuck_out_tongue:
anyways have fun!!

YAAAAAAAAAAAAAYYYYYYYYYYY

floddddddddddddo

come on my multis join in :jhanda:

:omg: talk to urself.make it to page 3

InsaaNo ki tarha kahoo na ek k bad ek … nadeedoo ki tarah sab mouh mein na bahrooo :smilestar: tu kapray ganday nahee hongay

yea give her hard time , reading all this ..

we’re still on page 1 :bummer: