Life story of a goat farmer.

This is a story of a Goat farmer getting more than an new goat.

loox like an msa mtg

*Originally posted by Faatma Habeeb: *
loox like an msa mtg

Sure is.

goat ne dupatta pehna hua hai?...mashAllah kaisi hayya-dar goat hai q:~)...

Rab Rakha

DerVaisH

wich 1 iz da goat n which 1 iz da farmer :confused:

Goat is the hayadar(red scarf) one while farmer is the one with red turban.

Now continue the story man where r u gone......

:P

what school is that msa from?

Looks like they are playing a drama or something

I don’t get it…:disgust:

just what is going on?

It sure seems as too many bearded goats :hehe:

It was a play at RISEAP conference 2002 held at Mangere Auckland NZ.

There is only one goat over there. I will try to get the whole story later on.

Life of a lucky goat farmer who gets a better goat than a real goat.

Once upon a time there lived a young lady who finishes her studies at University of Victoria.

Then there comes in a guy who is a Goat Farmer with 200 goats in the bag.

You get the story right….”MOHABATEIN”……No you are wrong; it is the story of the babu family.

Let’s carry on with our story; young lady wants to get married, to her surprise she finds that all the guys have gone to Pakistan and got married there. She seeks advice form her dear old father “babu” who replies with the greatest word of knowledge “saying dear daughter get married overseas”.

They came to the term of getting (J)Yasmin married.

At Lahore Airport Jagoo and Putre are awaiting for the arrival of their great relatives whom they have lost for a long time. Puthre is expecting a BRAND SPANKING NEW GOAT, believing the goat will arrive soon. To his surprise he sees the greatest goat of his life.

Anyway the Moral was you can always go home and get married, just like Putre and Yasmin who lived happily ever after after their marriage and had many many kids along with their goats.

There is someone, somewhere out there for you.

:confused:

Goat nikah? ROFL.

Re: Life story of a goat farmer.

.. the guy in the red scarf looks startled and frightened .. dont understand what is going on though :)

Now can v hv n understandable version of da story :smash:

it was mock play based on desi women who does not want to go back home and get married to our young jawaans because they think they are fresh, yet they believe that our guys should not go back home and get married there.