Life is Too Perfect...Alhamdulillah

Re: Life is Too Perfect…Alhamdulillah

ameen and thank u :flower1: :slight_smile:

Soemtimes I wonder when things are better (whenever that will be) if I’ll be wary of my past mistakes and be thankful. I’ve always said “things will be better”..in high school i thot college wud be great coz I would have the freedm I wanted…n now I have the freedom I always wanted but ther’s just a whole new set of problems…i think we just always trade one set of problems for another…if one thing is gong right, then three or four otehr things aren’t going my way… ::sigh:::: i dunno…i hope things can get better…

Allah says after hardship there will alwyas be ease…so be patient…say alhamdolillah and remain steadfast..have yaqeen in Allah…InshAllah things will definitely get better for you…

Re: Life is Too Perfect...Alhamdulillah

fiqar na faqa.. aish kar kaka (in this case kaaki) :D

Ansoon :hehe:

Sara I second wat Devoted2Allah says…Dont worry too much, take things easy, I hope inshallah things look up for you :slight_smile:
I go thru my bad days too yaar when it feels like everything sucks…so we all feel like that sometimes dont worry :slight_smile:

suroor welcome:)

Lucky you Irem! May God bless you with all you want. For me, life’s harsh and its unfairness is hard to swallow these days… :teary1:

Irem, I know what you mean. I go through these feelings sometime too. there is a little fear about what is going to come ahead of everything that is happening. I think this is normal feeling just dont stress about it too much or else the term for it becomes “anxiety disorder” lolz.

i know my depressing days are coming soon (exams jo arahai hai) :hehe:

Re: Life is Too Perfect...Alhamdulillah

Irem,
mystical thougts. youve got a great mind. May Allah keep you blessed always. i'm sure Allah keeps those who stay humble, in His greatest protection all the time.
may we all have blessed lives.
InshAlah you will have a great life and a blessed future with your entire family :)

:hug:

Bass duaa karro kay Allah aap ko aur aap ki family ko burri nazzar sai bachaa kai rakhai, Inshallah.

Umer bhai thanks…inshallah :slight_smile:

Maheen :hug: :hug: :hug:

Hariz JAZAKALLAH for such kind words :slight_smile:
I wish all the same and MUCH MORE for u AAMEEN SUM AAMEEN

faisaljawed :slight_smile:
exams? :smack: good luck :smiley:

Dimagh_HotaToNa thanks yaar…inshallah same and much more for u…
i go thru those thoughts too, i guess its all about ones mood ? hmmm

why can’t I have a perfect life. :bummer: