Im just writing to get all these wierd feelings inside of me out
WHY IS IT THAT U LIKE SOMEONE LIKE EVEN AFTER ALL THESE WIERD THINGS THEY DO TO U? WHY IS IT THAT U SEE THAT PERSON AND U WANT TO SAY 9575790696 THINGS BUT U CANT CUZ U HAVE TO PRETEND AS IF U DONT CARE WHEN INSIDE U FREAKIN DO MORE THAN ANYTHING! WHY IS IT THAT U WANA CRY A RIVER INFRONT OF SOMEOEN AND TELL EM THAT U MISSED EM LIKLE CRAZY BUT U CANT CUZ AGAIN U HAVE TO PRETEND LIKE U DONT CARE. OH GOD I SERIOUSLY HATE FEELINGS
HATE HATE HATE FEELINGS AND EMOTIONS! I DUNNO WHY PPL EXPECT U TO BE EMOTIONLESS WHEN U RELI JUST CAN PRETEND TO BE EMOTIONLESS THE MOST=(
I HATE LIFE! NOTHING GOES RIGHT EVER. U RELI CANT HAVE WAT U WANT EVER.
UGHHHHHHHHHHH!
Re: life is a *****
Easy tiger.
This is what blogs are for :k:
Omg ashi kya howa?! we need to talk!
ash just relax aur boldo, inshaAllah everything is going to be alright :k:
CAll the person and say all this to him/her. You will feel good.
Then you shud pretend to not care then, Tell them how you feel, And cry to them.. You can go by their reaction, If they dont care... try to Move on, If they instantly hold you to stop crying... well go frm there..
ooi:hayaa:
Life is a *********** n than u DIE
lilash ... don't be so dis-hearted ... just take a deep breath and try to relax .... i say if hte person doesn't give a crap then don't talk to him or see him and avoid him at all costs ... after a while you'll just get over it .. if u try to keep in touch or contact him then its constantly gonna come back ... so yea i say avoid it at all costs
lilash...relax dont get tense this is life and u have to face it .....u know its human nature that feelings take the place of ego and u have to pretend that u dont care when ur the only one who cares.....we feel that we dont wana get embarassed leting other know that what we feel about them.
so either tell him/her or let it be this way and try to live with it with out hating any thing .both the options are decided by our self.
Re: life is a
Lil ash lets say you do cry infront of them then what? They'll feel good that you still have feelings for them. You give them satisfaction and nothing else. Dont expect someone to change just because you shed tears infront of them. Insan aise hi hotay hain. Move on. Why should you feel bad? Why should your life stop? They should suffer, their life should stop, they should go through all the pain and suffering. You don't derserve all this. Instead of crying why not call him up and say all the horrible things that occur to you?
Ash it is part of growing up and learning . Just hang in there :k:
awww thank u u guys =( but yea i cant let that person know at any cost, but i think tht person does care. damn it! let me jus say it to myself again*MUST PRETEND I DONT CARE*
cheer up lady, life is short & shyt happen - cool down, have a glass of rooh-afza and move on !