Life for grandchildren

***Do you think life will be more difficult or easier for our grandchildren? In what ways?Do you think YOU can make a change for YOUR grandchildren?

Re: Life for grandchildren

Yes...I do believe in certain ways life will be difficult...and in other ways life will be easier...I think in the future it will be difficult to bring up kids in a proper manner because of the way the soceity keeps changing.

And technologically..I think things would be made easier to do...and would be time saving.

Life always has it's challenges. They just change over time. While there are a lot of things that are easier for us, than they were for our grandparents, we also face some challenges that our grandparents did not have.

I guess this is going to be same for the society our grandchildren will live in, as compared to our society today.

I guess it will be easier for kids but tougher for parents.Technology will make life easier in its own way and tougher in its own way .But as aaliyah bhai said bringing up kids will be a lot tougher for parents.As umer said it will have its challenges like every time does.

BUT
We can still tell them ki "kya zamana tha humara:hinna: "

tum ko daadi amma bannay ka bauhat hauq hai :rolleyes:

It will surely be easier because I predict in next 10 to 20 years there will be an Armageddon or something like that and around 30 to 40% of this world population will be killed and we will go back if not in a stone age definitely somewhere close..

there is also few theories about zionists jews & new world order.

then there is 2012 apocalypse and planet x.

also dajjal , antichrist jesus mehandi, gog magog & jewish god still to come ,

Naaaaaaaa my grand bachay should be fine !!!

yes because i am going to marry a robot.It will be hard for them to accept this fact,chances are they will be bullied.

^Clad…ur sooo goofy!! :cb:

True I agree with you…but imagine if they were so used to the easy life..and all of a sudden they get thrown back a few centuries…it wud be tough for them to adjust

no human adopts with every situation it takes time but they will not go to UNI or school but learn real skills like hunting and killing ..
Quality :lifey: