Life coach

Has anyone here been to a life coach or contemplated going to one? What do you think are the pros and cons of having a life coach ?

Hum! Not yet well don’t need it .. not very familar of the life coah if your get the pos and cons then let me know thanks…

:eek: what do you need the life coach for LP??

Figmento everyone needs one. Holy can be yours. First month is free of charge. when do we start?

Figmento everyone needs a coach. Although women look more for the coach purses.

As for you, you also need a ‘Chappu’ in the boat of your sailing life.

Just like Janab-e-aali Rhitik Roshan ne farmaya hai, ‘Pyar ki kashti men.. Lehron ki masti men..’

LOL - i guess the coach should , in theory, make everyone else a life coach too…'coz he himself coached himself to be one…

I do not follow your faith so uttering 3 words and get a license to expect subservience and accept abuse is not my cup of tea love and respect is what is important 17 percent of madras children being molested and maybe one of those pious men can be ur dulha bhai

ROTFL

2 Likes

@LP

I don’t think there is anything wrong with having a life coach. Some people are very good at motivating and encouraging others. Motivational speaking is a lucrative business, and with the advent of the Internet, people have been releasing their motivational sermons on DVDs, online blogs and webinars etc. The life coach her/himself does not have to be a very successful person on their own, but should have the ability, power of persuasion and poignancy to instil inspiration and confidence into their client, filling them with useful life advice, the patient-counsellor analogy might be very similar in which the counsellor themselves do not have to be the most happiest and stress-free person to treat a patient who is under stress or going through a difficult phase in life.

I cannot recommend you a life coach, but seek someone who is aligned to your own social and religious beliefs, someone who is able to understand your issues in your own cultural and socioeconomic context and gives you advice suited to your own unique circumstances.

Best wishes

Thread cleaned.

2 Likes

Aye, where did holy’s wise quotes disappear? Bring 'em back

2 Likes

[quote=““Holy Lota””]
Aye, where did holy’s wise quotes disappear? Bring 'em back

I demand same ! Let?s protest Bro!

Nah Nah holy stays away from anything that has ‘test’

History tells that when Imran Khan was ishq laraeng with indian heroin zeenat aman, pakistani girls used to chant, Sab behnon ka eik hi bhai imran bhai imran bhai

Dude later ended up marrying three women. Inshallah holy ki taqdeer bhi aise hi badlegi bhai kehlane se

#sabGSkiBehnonKaBhai

2 Likes

Comment removed on request.

Ye LP coach talash karte karte kahan kooch kar gaeen?