Life changing decisions....

Friends with benefits or no friends with benefits?

What if she offers? Should I say yes?

What if she is desi?

Re: Life changing decisions....

I HATE the idea of friends with benefits..

I don't much approve.

disapprove

No.

Resistance is better than regrets. Its easy (and definitely fun) to drop the anchor. But its really not worth it, no matter how much we have tried to kill and bury it, conscience is quite dheet.

Friends with benefits is not really an arrangement I approve of. I would rather have, and have always had, good friends you can hangout and enjoy with. Save the benefits for your partner.

Re: Life changing decisions…

I am so tempted to say some thing on the topic, but ppl are going to hate me more.

So… :hmmm:

this is a tough one, CM.

^ don't be worrying about CM's tough lil questions, concentrate on you-know-who! ; )

:wub:

hahahaha A man in love is such a joker! :omg:

Yes.

Just to be different :snooty:

What about friends with no benefits.

^ then thats no friends.

what good are friends if they cant help u or benefit you in some way.

This one time.....

^^Ummmm, so no female friends for CM? Chalo, waisay bhi he's looking for a wife these days.

:fraudia: ewww no thanks

:faizy:

go for it CM...

conscience shmonscience
plus we have been given the loophole of muttah and misyar
meant to make a miss your yaar..

go on enjoy..

what do these mummy daddy types know anyways..sheesh.

PS; oh yeah make sure friends with benefits are not friends with STDs. that will be a not so nice situation

Seriously some one stop me, or I am going to tell a story,

LMAO spill the beans, tell us this story!