LIFE AT UNI is....

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/chemistry.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/civ_eng.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/linstead%20.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/princes_gdns.jpg

…like a roller coaster ride!

“None of you truly believe until you love for your brother what you love for yourself.”

[This message has been edited by mushi (edited May 15, 2001).]

mehnti bacha

keep it ooper

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/biggthumb.gif

ummm thats a good Idea

Lets post pics from uni…

Ill do later

Here’s picture of some people working in the lab at my uni where I spent 9 weeks making assorted toxic compounds…

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/chem1.jpg

[This message has been edited by mAd_ScIeNtIsT (edited May 16, 2001).]

mad scientist
you're gonna blow up this country
i always knew you were a counter-intelligence agent

Moe Mirza
"If we are what we eat,
then i'll be you by tomorrow morning."

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/partners1a.jpg

This is me!

Originally posted by MOEziz:
*i always knew you were a counter-intelligence agent

Yes I am and I'm onto you! One day the result of my case on you will be a huge FBI posse bursting through you front door......

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

scroll down..

DIL EIK GULAAB SA

scroll down

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/Forum26/HTML/002462-2.html

Is it just me or do Mushi and Neera only have eyes for each other???

Love is in the air.............

Mushi Mushi Mushi, yaar if what was all this talk about girls from lebanon???
And now this!

Medic you are so right.

As for college life, from what i have seen and you have shown me, i can’t believe the college doesn’t have the army supervising what you two there.

CROIRE A L’INCROYABLE

** I Came I Saw I ATE**

Just eyes, No Love!!

DIL EIK GULAAB SA

Mushi kay bachay
would u stop harrassing Neera???

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/soldier.gif

Acha… to abhee aap dono bus ankhey maarehe hain? Laikin is ke baad pyar hota hain, hai na?

Mushi Bhai aur Neera Baji →

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/french.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif

Love and eyes! Two things that go hand in hand. HOWEVER! I have no eyes and I have no love and I don’t have a parking permit at uni to park my car

http://www2.paklinks.com/gupshup/gallery2/Copy of pic1.jpg

[This message has been edited by mushi (edited May 17, 2001).]

the pic isn’t coming up

[This message has been edited by mushi (edited May 17, 2001).]

Wah wah!!! It’s a picture of Mushi and his car…

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/Copy%20of%20pic1.jpg

Hey bro, BobDaBuilder told me yesterday that you guys were going to get the parking permit… what happened yaaaaar?

Can this be? A post where Mushi Sahib did not make eyes

at Neera???

Madz, bob lost his tenancy agreement so I couldn't get it hehe, next semester dude! Inshallah.