…in 30 years.
So what do you expect seeing the person above you doing in 30. If you *******s move this to cafe I am not gonna visit GS for 2 months. You are forewarned.
So whoever decides to respond has to do me. Oh yeah do me. ![]()
…in 30 years.
So what do you expect seeing the person above you doing in 30. If you *******s move this to cafe I am not gonna visit GS for 2 months. You are forewarned.
So whoever decides to respond has to do me. Oh yeah do me. ![]()
Re: Life 1 members
^ This creature would be using a rackety old laptop given to him by his grandchildren, wearing huge glasses that could be mistaken for magnifying glasses..sipping on mint tea..while surfing GS talking about ‘racks and rears’.
:aliyish:
This female is married to the singer from Laal with 15 children and twins on the way. Additionally she gives really old aunties make advice so they look like clowns. Most guppans are her clients.
exactly where he is right now..just a lil more meaner ![]()
i see LP saying"yahan kya ho raha hai?:aq:"
i see her with her telling her son scooters grandchildren to stay away from GS :hinna:
^ Flooding in cafe :@:
If you *******s move this to cafe I am not gonna visit GS for 2 months. You are forewarned.
here is our chance people, here is our chance ...
Rainbow will still be posting in Cafe with a nick Budhdhi-bow09
Super man will be walking with a cane.
Monk will be selling those canes at a street corner.
^ TLK bhai will be rocking his grandchildren in his lap.. while they tug and pull on his glasses and beard! He'll be telling them tales of his GS directorship days and sigh heavily and drift-off into deep slumber thinking about his favorite members.
^ Gina will be my personal cupcake maker :@:
Maroush will be a 300 lbs lady after eating so many cupcakes of Gina.
TLK would be taking his wife on a cruise down the Meditteranean seas :@:
I will be selling 2 canes ![]()
^^ will prolly end up in tibet or some place and actually become a monk in one of those monisteries and live on top of a hill ..which will make connection to the satalite more easier and will still be browsing gs via his satalite laptop
....in 30 years.
So whoever decides to respond has to do me. Oh yeah do me. :D
You'd still not be getting any.
^ Sweefa will be performing my gastric bypass surgery. ![]()
maroush would be a pretty budhi.
hm.
Kay will be reading her blog entry that she posted 30 yrs ago, titled "A message from Young Kay to Old Kay"! xD