Liars of Gupshup

I’m just the ankhoon dekha haal

Fanta announces she is getting married to aleezay and asks me and Mindless what would we be giving as presents
she purposes some expensive sounding perfumes waghera

and we are thinking its all genuine, poor me and Mindless trying to gather up our savings for the presents

In logs aleezay and guess what Fanta goes in complete denial

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif

Long Live Screenshots

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/chat6.JPG

i will say .. hmmmmmmmmmmm. . a bottle of Estee Lauder .. :-D

"Live like there is no tomorrow, laugh like you are unaware of crying, smile in a way that makes people happy, yet die like you never eXisted" -eX_UndercoveR

kya zamana aa giya hay
how how ppl con innocent looking ppl like me and mindless into getting expensive gifts off of us

Dear mods…

Please open a new forum called Shadi Hall..

Sach mai bara popular ho ga

Zamane kay Andaz Badle Gay
Naya Raag hai, Saaz Badle Gaye

HIGH FIVE to Anchal!

see GUPSHUP is full of liars NO?

caught red handed this is what fanta had to say bout herself

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/chat8.JPG

sighz this world is not for innocent people!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary.gif

FANT

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/devil.gif

and fanta you should carry on ‘not talking’ to wake up cause this is what he had to say bout you

Traitor!!!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/chat9.JPG

Guess who just joined the paparazzis

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

I can't see any of the images that she has posted so i can't defend myself so until i can i have nothing to say but people u all can read Anchal's custom title in the time being

To err is human and to keep on doing so is essentially me

come on dont Gang up on Fanta… Ye sari aag unchul ki lagai hui hay.

Fanta is one of the most truthful ppl around. Not decieving like others

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

ICBM Target Coords: 27.500S, 153.017E

Choti si baat, choti si mistake

To forgive means that you are forgiven

“One who slays monsters should look to it that he himself does not become a monster. When you gaze long into the abyss, the abyss gazes long back at you”

she is a big liar, no doubt

and cheater as well

btw There’s absolutely nothing wrong with I said…probably your trying too hard to make this a success

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nook.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smash.gif

Everyone knows what Billo* did

sighzzzzz…
ab ye waqt bhi dekhna tha ke meri hee beewiyaan aapas main shadi karnay laggi hain

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

do hafftay kai liye ghayeb ho jao , aur peechay toofaan barpaa ho jaatay hain…

KAKEY BUBBLE GUM tum MUJHEY NAZAR A LO ZARA

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif

(no confused they r not constant caps tum is in small

)

To err is human and to keep on doing so is essentially me

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

.. wut is goin ON here!!! … Y is my name here !!! .. Y can’t I see the pics !!! Wut did Fanty do !!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

.. Sum Budy owe me a BIG explaination!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

~People are lonely because they build Walls instead of Bridges~