Liaquat Soldier Passes Away After Heart Attack

Famous Pakistani comedian and legend actor Liaquat soldier die after heart attack. He was on TV channel few hours back for world cup cricket show.

He participated in Cnewsworld’s special transmission of the World Cup semifinal and left the world on… the same day.

Inna Lilahi Wa Inna Ilayhi Raji’oon.

Re: Liaquat Soldier Passes Away After Heart Attack

oh inna lillah he wa inna eleh rajeoon.

He was one of the very few and genuine comedians we have. A great loss for the entertainment industry.

Inna Lillah E Wa Inna Ileahi Rajeoon

Very sad indeed

awwwwww :(

inna lilahe wa inna ilahe rajaoon....he was great....too sad...allah unke ghar walon ko sabr de aur marhoom ko janat main jagga de. ameen

his last words "yaar pakistan ko harna nahi chahiyai" and he passed away! may allah rest his soul in peace

inna lillah.....

OMG :( Was it our loss that caused him the heart attack?

So sad yar. RIP.

inna lillahi wa inna ilaihi rajioon :(

Very patriotic but these words aren't going to do him any favours in the hereafter. Nonetheless, may he rest in peace and may Allah swt give sabar to his family.

n u think u get to decide if they wl fvor him or wont? uh huh. this shows his love, commitement even if in a very obsessive way bt u cnt judge him for it.

That's what I said. Very patriotic. I ain't judging a dead person. May Allah swt grant him peace.

the guy had a heart attack while doing the transmission of the india vs pak match...he is patriotic allright! but i have to say people take this sport way too seriously!

Inna Lilahi Wa Inna Ilayhi Raji'oon.

Inna Lilahi Wa Inna Ilayhi Raji'oon

lets not jump to conclusions and get all melodramatic, he did not die during the match itself so no he was not ‘taking this sport too seriously’. he died even before the match started, he had just finished a live morning show transmission where he was doing his comedy skit, here is his last appearance. may his soul rest in peace, Ameen.

Inna Lilahi Wa Inna Ilayhi Raji'oon. May ALLAH SWT grant him space in Jannah, and patience to his family. Ameen

Come on, surely you don't think the match caused him the heart attack? It was his time to go and it was probably his clogged arteries that caused it. Inna Lillahi Wa Inna Ilaihi Rajioun.

thats the dawn news report http://www.dawn.com/2011/03/30/renowned-pakistani-comedian-liaquat-soldier-passes-away.html and I was hearing shahzad raza his friend on geo news and he did say those were his last words and then he passed away!

my bad guys!! it was after the transmission that he suffered the attack! sorry about the previous comments...I take it back!

Its sad that a human life was lost due to the game :(

Its sport after all and win/loss are both part of it.