Virus
December 26, 2001, 9:29am
Originally posted by MadCon:
**Kiss!!! Sigh!!!
WISH I KNEW WHAT THAT FELT LIKE!
waiting for the right guy is the wisest , we all make mistakes called more profoundly "experience" ....
-.## @"""""@ .##.-
### ( '-' ) ###
- #(@ huz @)#-
-- "#(@) (@) #'--
MadCon
December 26, 2001, 11:07am
Ahh I see you’ve had experience huh???
Yes I agree…I am waiting for the right man just wish he’d get here soon!
It’s not how many times you fall…it’s how many times you get up!!!
^-- I dont think you have to look 2 far
Life main tEnSiOn!!!
MadCon
December 26, 2001, 10:46pm
You hitin on me Khanzada???
Perfect example of PDA!!!
LOL
NO.
YES.
Poeple, that is all!
Madcon: rem our first post…its all in good clean fun..yer comment was simply too irresistable to let pass.
Life main tEnSiOn!!!
MadCon
December 28, 2001, 12:23pm
LOL LOL LOL This topic has turned into a flirting session!!!
On second thoughts…i believe so too myself
:moving towards phase 2 wala icon:
i am sure you understand urdu, eh? please enlighten me if its otherwise, as i mostly communicate in urdu-in fact most of us do that.
btw, i later recollected, yer point on… “Perfect Example of PDA” was simply too sharp and witty.
(and thats as honest of me as i get!)
Here…just for you
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif
and A LOT more
ASMA44: See i modified yer copyright stat a lil but so you cant sue me!
Life main tEnSiOn!!!
Bharysh
December 28, 2001, 6:59pm
i saw two young desi lovers chasing after one another in the evening of a hot summer rain. it was the most beautiful thing i had ever seen.
but when i invite peoples over to my place, i don't take kindly to them if they are groping each other in my home. none of my friends have out of respect so that's cool..but i've seen that happen in other peoples homes at dawats and stuff..it's gross. have some tameez.
acceptable places to grope:
park
movie theatre
bar
club
streets
unacceptable places:
- within eye or ear distance of a friend/family member
- in line with others (especially at theme parks waiting in line for a ride...)
- shopping market (just get the food and go)
- in the store of a mall (where i can't squeeze by)
MadCon
December 29, 2001, 8:29am
very well said.....APPLAUSE for the above reply...
As for you Khanzada....I do understnad urdu but try not to get too high funda with me coz then i'll be lost...
by the way wanna get together Khan????? LOL
It's not how many times you fall...it's how many times you get up!!!
Incidentally, which one was Khanzada hitting on? Mads or Con?
Whoa this is as confusing as twins!!!
MadCon
December 30, 2001, 12:51pm
Well it's always Con who's doin the replying...when mads speaks she states it in the beginning!
IT'S ALWAYS CON!!!!
It's not how many times you fall...it's how many times you get up!!!
Whoa,
This is getting ‘really ol’-really fast (Johnny Bravo style!)
raises a banner that says ‘Guppie Get together at my place-Invition by cards only’
*gives orders for printing just TWO cards…hands one to MadCon…whoz the other
and
just for you Conchiti!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif
Life main tEnSiOn!!!
Gamma+Gamma…wait…thehro…there can be only ONE Gamme…aisa doosra hona mushkil hai!
Gamma, you jealous or what?
:bhangra paaying wala icon:
Life main tEnSiOn!!!
any wise young men/lady/gamma
got what/whom was the 2nd invitation card for?
Life main tEnSiOn!!!
MadCon
January 1, 2002, 9:20am
I DON’T LIKE THREESOMES!!!
Ustaghfirullah! (MadCon read: Holy Cow!)
onon haathon se apne gaal peetne wala icon: (MadCon read: slapping his face with both hands while moving his head sideways all the time!)
Khatoon! aap baat kahan le gain…talk about creativity!
(MadCon read: Lady, you took the talk too far… :hehe
btw, i was only talking about Qazi Sahib!!!(MadCon read…um, Priest?
) (PP007: Dekho, qaazi sahib idhar! :hehe
Life main tEnSiOn!!!
MadCon
January 2, 2002, 6:01am
HAHAHAHA HAHAHAHAHA…ONLY KIDDIN YAAR!!!
I’M A GOOD GIRL!!