Re: Let’s speculate what guppans do for a living

jasoos: Official Designator for Official Spokespeople

:rolleyes:

Re: Let's speculate what guppans do for a living

^hahahaha

TNWB: Advocate for Indian Immigrants to the Middle East

Roman: Bug exterminator for ORKIN. Specializes in in the extermination fruitflies, bed bugs and roaches.

Roman: verizon's chumcha

Code Red: ***'s secret lover, hmmmmmmmmmm red wings

Which brings us back to him being a Professional Disappointment cos Jassoos still hasn;t been exterminated.

FF: entertainment for lesbians of america, girls night out

jasoooos: you realize you are NOT funny at all. I mean seroiusly. Now dont kill the thread.

^^ yes i do

Jassoos: General Failure.

I hereby file a petition to expel jasoos from General forum.

Crime? well taking panga with the Queen of General, a.k.a FF

^^ hain

Thank you Dope, I was just going to say that.

jaldi se tip de aur chalta ban… next plz :smokin:

Madhanee: Naii (bachoN kay khatna ka makool intezaam.)

(yahaN baghloN kay baal saaf nahi kiye jaatay)

CM: mat and carpet salesman for the Diplo Mat Company, Leeds.

Lajawab: desi video store employee.

funguy: potato peeler at a bengali restaurant on devon street, known to colleagues as ileesh maach. (this one's for you geek)

Roman: ramp model for latex designer wear.

Channmahi: rival model for the same, more glamorous - mixes fur and latex.

Femme Fatale: arabic teacher at madrassa-e-al-ameen-e-milwaukee.

TNWB: customer support for doordarshan, answers calls as shrimati saubhagyawati devi.

lazy daisy: former hippie commune resident turned childrens rhyme writer.

^ LOL :rotfl:

shadeed un ghaleezun maskhara tul queer.

Kaleem= Cowboy singer in the "Village People"
Femme= Spokesmodel for plus sized Burkka company
CM=none
MyVoice=Hitman for the Columbian Mafia
Faisal=Accounts Payable Clerk
Funguy=Drives Ice Cream Truck
Cat Woman=Receptionist in Plastic Surgeons office
PD=Inventor of Furby
UTD=Delivery guy for UPS
Lajawab=Professional Basketball player
Hiccup=see CM