lets send guppies/guppan on date

Nothing serious.. a cup of tea or coffee.
And talk.

So what would be some interesting date(discussion) to see?

Re: lets send guppies/guppan on date

why would i **waste my time, money and energy**** on something as fruitless as this aimless so called *'date'? :D*

How about if they pick out a life1 thread and share their viewpoints. :hehe:.

It could go smooth or could get pretty ugly. But hey.

It's just a cup of tea coffee....no biggie. Very similar thread was created by CM ages ago. There was a lot of hesitation at first and greater participation when "date" was specified.

Let's see now...

I think it would be fun to chat with Partyslims, Shak, GIDSA, STA, Jaanwar, CM.

date is healthy food. they do have potassium. :@:

i like Ajwa one.

You forgot my brother :(
I want to see you two talking in real life.

will we split :chai: cost?

PS: :smiley:

ill pay

:asa: na aisay kamon main mujhay hi neeki kamanay dije aur app ko aany ki zarorat nahi hai.

naame nehad “Tareekh

I guess the discussion will depend on the couple.....
for example if we send X2 and me out there is very little to say.
if we send Monk and PCG we might get some interesting discussion......

Ok...who is coming ??

ok, That idea came to my mind after seeing CM in PCG's thread.
So I wanted to send them, but then EVERY chick want to go with CM for tea.

Now me and PCG would be only talking about monkeys and churails. :D
I wonder why.

Muzna and Nutwer :D

ZK and Noodles.

:smack: zk has left gs and another one is banned.

Jo donoon ko nazer aaraha ho ga us per hee baat ho gee na :)

Lizards too..

**u pay for “NOTHING”?..strange! must be very generous…may be u are the “Dad of Haatin Taaii” :rotfl:

kahiiN yeh “COURT DATE” to nahiiN? hehe…tab to maare jaayeNge “miyaaN Jumman” :smiley:

ZK left? in CM banned?

ZK decided to impose self-exile.

no CM was not banned, i was referring @TheNoodle

Nomi9211and Deeba1234.