lets see who rocks...

hmmm u folks always seem to forget the pak touch.. so here are a few..

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/meera.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/reema1.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/nirma1.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/laila.jpg

Gravity is not responsible for people falling in love

a few more..

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/nirma2.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/reema2.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/saima.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/saira.jpg

http://www2.paklinks.com/gupshup/gallery/sonu.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/nirma3.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/nirma4.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/saira.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/sonu.jpg

well for me.. nirma rocks.. followed by meera and not in pics noor..

Ah! So this is the terrific Pakistani culture, for which we fought for our independance…?

Don’t mind me…These actresses and models are not really my cup of tea…but I do like well coordinated and artistic pictures

arai mut satah mujhay in khoobsurat larkiou ki tasweeray post kar kay ..rosay daar houn

kutta ban gaya houn tairay pyar mein
sunnah chahti ho to sunoh
BHOW BHOW!!

some of the pix are nice but that girl whoever that is in the 4th pic looks like a S*** , im sorry i just had to say that, but almost all the other pix are just fine

**Na Kabah mai na Be-tullah na dewaroun key sayoun mai, Namaz-e-Haq ada hotien hain Talwaroun key sayoun main

[This message has been edited by BLaDeGirL911 (edited November 28, 2000).]

ummmm… Astaghfirullah !!! HUH !!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/disgust.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/frusty2.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad2.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad3.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nook.gif

<<< for the way they r all dressed up !!! HUH

===================
One falsehood spoils a thousand truths.
===================
Howzzaaaaaaaaat !!!

[This message has been edited by Sadiaa (edited November 28, 2000).]

I'd have to agree with Bladegirl.
I still think Pakistanis need to catch up with Indians when it comes to fashion and trends, even though are own girls are very attractive. Indians still win in that department.

But then again, they shouldn't try to follow them iether. Some of these girls just look very vulgar.

[This message has been edited by cat-woman (edited November 28, 2000).]

yeah right
let them follow indians so they can lose the rest of their clothing

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

anyway… i think our models are a lot classier than the actresses, better than the indian ones i’ve seen

“I was just here. Where did I go?” (Fox Mulder)

[This message has been edited by hk (edited November 29, 2000).]

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/sonu.jpg

** ** It’s a man baby!!!** **

If the models/actresses start dressing up this way...
WHAT WILL BE THE DIFFERENCE between us and Indians???

:) **
::: - Ramadan is a month whose begining is mercy,
whose middle is forgiveness
and whose end is freedom from the fire ] - ::: **

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

Kya kapre pene weh hai aur baal bhi itni ajeeb…???

I will never get used to cut-off sleeves. Are we supposed to look like this?

Folks this is quite bad- pakistani women can dress like that if they want, but only in front of their husbands

Koi sharam hiyaa bhi karo!

p.s. the woman in that last pic looks like my mate Dave

[This message has been edited by TripleA (edited November 29, 2000).]

Originally posted by TripleA:
**p.s. the woman in that last pic looks like my mate Dave

[This message has been edited by TripleA (edited November 29, 2000).]**

AAA, man I'm getting worried about this 'Dave' guy who's a friend of yours!

cat-

tripleA- post a split screen of the two!

sorry to see that pakistani actresses/models could drop this low… just to compete with the indians…

All I would like to add is that Only one model out of all this Pics is pretty. Our Pakistani models cant even look glamourous.
I wonder why

What about the rest of the models in this pic. They are ugly (apologise for being harsh)

It is not a lie if you believe in it

hunter yaar, these are actresses, NOT models…
like i said before, Pakistani models are gorgeous (way better than the indian ones)

“I was just here. Where did I go?” (Fox Mulder)