Lets Recite Surahs

:salam2:

Interested :faizy: Lets recite some surahs here. All of you are:welcome:

Re: Quran Recitation Competition

No1 interested :hmmm:

oky this is very simple. Recite any chapter/verse as beautifully as u can :slight_smile:

Quran Recitation Competition

I think everybody is busy cause of Ramadan
Thats y replys nahi aye :hmmm:

oh!!! I am I am, I am interested :e6:

This thread was opened in June. :naraz:

:welcome:

Well, I’m thinking to recite Surah ‘Al Qariah’, soon :insh:

^ thank you... I will be reciting Surat-Ul-Ikhlaas with urdu translation.. INSHALLAH... :)

Oops really? Since I was really busy I totally missed this thread.
Jazak Allah LKK for bringing up this thread.
I must appreciate it. Looking forward to beautiful qirat khuwani in this thread :)

I admit that there is no quality and accuracy in my voice/qirat phir bhi… :hmmm: I’ll think about that. :@:

I checked and my voice is not good :frowning:

My Qirat. My small effort.

https://soundcloud.com/queen_gs/surah-rehman-me

Also, I don't think the Idea of Competition is good, as not everyone is good at qirat khuwani and it can keep members away from posting. Also, Allah's kalam is itself so good, in whichever voice it is delivered, its still good to hear. Remember Hazrat Bilal R.A. He had luknat in his zuban but still Allah and Prophet p.b.u.h loved him.

Competition in Qirat khuwani is not a good idea IMO, unless it is conducted between REAL qirat khuwan and you know there are not much including me.
May Allah reward us for this little effort :) Amen.

So lets just post some qirats :)

Plz edit the thread title and my posts i.e., remove 'competition word from in it :)

Mashallah
Ur Voice is just amazingggggg:lajawab:

Re: Lets Recite Surahs

Thanks Shonali. Itself Surah-e-Rehman is really REALLY great to hear. It brings goosebumps :slight_smile:

I’ve been visiting GS Voice Gallery a lot lately and you have the best voice and non of us guppies can match it. This was simply beautiful. :subhan:

aw RS thanks a lot for such compliments… I am so blushed :blush: However, at the time of GS Singing Competition…there are a lot of chhupay rustam who don’t usually post here but they did and there is a huge talent on GS I must say…
Hope to hear you sometime too :slight_smile: