Let's play

Re: Let’s play

No problem. Just send her to Holland Park!

:smokin: i only travel up to sawwwthall…

Re: Let's play

A - i didnt even tell you the best part - i saw that he left the rose that i had sent him in the back off his car - that hit me hard!! He didnt even mention anything about it!

pra ji, it’s pillow delivery, addressed to Warrington. :sleep2:

:rotfl: oi did u just made fun of our saawthHaal. :emmy:

did u steal the chocolates or not. :emmy:
PS: sarYal hubby. :stuck_out_tongue:

My saawthall? No thanks! The only thing that Saawthaalll is good for is kebab rolls from tkc…

Nooo…im not that mean!

:konfused: who said URS! :halo:

you forgot to mention Sikhnis.. :@:

you did??? :smack:

Oh yeah in their long heels in the rain…amazes me!

never marry a stubborn person I tell ya! Well its kinda too late now.

Its been a while since I have been to Southall.

well if i had known that men do that to flowers than i wouldnt have married FULL STOP!!

Use you feminine charm on him :)

Oi...i told you no cheekyness!

Oh yes you did! But that was yesterday and I have short memory!

How is work?

Killer! Stable...yet still boring - another lunch break....how's yours? have you cleared your desk yet?

well paper keeps piling up quicker than I can clear it.

I should be thinking about about food as well I guess...soon.

I have just figured that I don't need a wife I just need to marry a secretary. The key to a blissful life. :)

Just chuck the paperwork in the bin and pretend you didnt receive it.

But i think secretaries ask more questions than wives..."im sorry, mr arshad, did you want cheese or extra mature cheese in your sandwich?" "Mr Arshad, was that in capitals or lowercase?"

Hehhe...

If I chuck them in the bin, then either I get reminders or projects get delayed.

I won't mind her asking questions so long as I get things my way. I get what I want and when I want it. Some things they need to ask and others are repetitive so you don't need to repeat yourself everyday. Life of blisss ahhhhh! :D

No offence Arshard Bhai, but thats whats been happening in our relationship on most occasions and ub dekhay kia h raha hai?