lets play

AOA
say hello to me guys…after all i ve joined u :slight_smile:
and i think i ve reached the right place..come on, play pictionary with me…lets start with Sadia Imam…have anyone courage to contribute?
[thumb=D]untitled5.JPG[/thumb]

How do you play pictionary?

*Originally posted by Phat_gurl: *
How do you play pictionary?

also dont know how to play pic... :)

me to

What about these images...

[thumb=D]sa.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=D]sa1.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=D]sa2.JPG[/thumb]

*Originally posted by Tahir44: *
[thumb=D]sa2.JPG[/thumb]

yehi wali pic acha aur wesey woh 2 pic already post hochuki hain

[thumb=D]amna210.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=D]bride620.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=D]instyle17.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=D]iffat329.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=D]instyle24.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=D]sara222.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=D]2_j2.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=D]kareena33.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=D]kajol002.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=D]lara4.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=D]preity_zinta06.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=D]Madhu.JPG[/thumb]

cleavage - pic removed - PCG

Thats the spark i wanted..:) good show HUM HAIN..as u have increaed the limits so here is something from me.....
what about these ?
[thumb=D]136.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=D]216.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=D]iffat_rahim_22.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=D]amnas628.JPG[/thumb]

*Originally posted by shiza_zaffar: *

also dont know how to play pic... :)

there are no hard and fast rules for this....actually i just tried to make my sentence a bit more idiomatic....needed your contributions.....nothing else.........i just wanted to recieve a warm hello from you guys as it was my first post buttttttt :(

anyways i m not gonna lose heart so soon...here s some more Sadia Imam as she s my favourite...at least tell me how u find these?she is pretty na?
[thumb=D]b11.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=D]b10.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=D]b12.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=D]b3.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=D]b8.JPG[/thumb]

i dun like Sadai anymore :grumpy: :nook:

nahiiiiiiiiii....whats wrong with her :(...dil tor diya bachay ka

Hey nice Sadia is good.......I like her as an actress

thank u miss...at last i recieved a precious appreciation...:)
no one else likes Sadia here :(
[thumb=D]natasha830.JPG[/thumb]
the pose is promiscuous - deleted - PCG
[thumb=D]veena96.JPG[/thumb]

bro re-read the line “ANYMORE”.. and to ask y?.. well think of what shes wearing.. i cannt beleive muslim in pak are gettin so filth.. comon.. … anyway.. as an actor shes a try hard.. over does it.. seen her in that drama where she goes of to America and this guy marries her.. she realy sucks in that drama…

anyway.. everyone has their oppinion.. no hard feelins.. just tellin u again.. plzzz.. try to put pakis as they should be.. not what they want to be(MODELS)…

Allah hafiz

Nice pictures of sidia imam

si

i like sadia imam she is a good actress and pretty!

Hello