504....eh?raisedeyebrow
Re: Let's Play 1 2 3...
hey adeeba n iggle ..
how r u guyz ?
Re: Let’s Play 1 2 3…
Hi:wave:C bhai…
Alhamdulillaha, am good…and you?
cadet .in mood to solve some more nobel prize capable problems?
@adeeba .. am fine ..
@soul .......... Allah maafi .......... aik hee kafe :D
fine with me....cadet...
so wazzup buddy .... howz life?
i'm pretty high in life right now....evrything seems to be falling in line...
and what about you?
Cadet we missed you so much! Now lets have some fun with maths while our dear friend, Meena is away! Just teasing Meena!
cadet .in mood to solve some more nobel prize capable problems?
I am!!!! :)
Lets find the six billionth digit of pi in base 23!
@soul....... thts kewl man ............
mine life is as boring as it always was :p
@iggle .... u can do maths wid soul ......... i'll just keep on counting the numbers .... :p
ye achanak mutton kofta aur fruit salad ki khusboo kyon aa rahi hai?
^ Cadet - Meena will be so happy to hear you say that! :)
Lost soul - what are you doing my my kitchen? Lol!
I am!!!! :)
Lets find the six billionth digit of pi in base 23!
the sixth billionth digit is definitely 5(my lucky number).
what is 465☻745►647!868↑44..?any idea or guess..
481 479 478 482 478 478 479 1913 471 470 470 469 474 472 465 463 471 468 ...
644 648 640 645 646 648 646 640 645 647 643 646 1931 665 667 669 670 670 ...
that was nearly correct...just that in stead of the 5th term '646' of second row it would be 642...
u r proving to be very intelligent,anyway.
Aww, thanks Lostsoul! Hehe! I am blushing at such lovely compliments!
2 + 2 = 4
On a more serious note...
8x16/PI+64-1000+sintax-1+60,000= 59103.660967403880578157183367607
if you take ‘2’ to be a preceding antiquodent single number and ‘+’ to be a complimentary conjunct logical operator then by apllication of taylor’s and gay-lewis theorem the answer would be around 4.67 to 9.71…
any way nice try..![]()