Let's Organise A Trip Together To PAKISTAN...

All Guppians!

Sabah ji’s last posting “roof of the world” has given me an idea…why dont all we guppians organise a trip to pakistan to see all these amazing sites together??
kya khyaal hai? Sometime early next year?? Later this year??

I totally agree ...

Sometime next year.

For sure!

In 10 yrs..
when I am independent enough

http://www.pak.org/gupshup/redface.gif

Asif jee :)

i,ll surely love it .
only if someone pays for me ;)

s*m*i*l*e*****

Okay. Send me certified checks for $1000/person. That includes air fare, boarding and lodging, and all excursions and activities. The trip would last one week. This is a great deal. Send me certified check or cash right now and then wait for me to contact you

http://www.pak.org/gupshup/biggrin.gif

Mr. Fraudia
PS. blank checks will work also.

Dear Asif,

I think this is the first good idea you have ever come up with. Congratulations. Count me in. However, I would like to sit in a seat far away from where you sit in the plane. I think it will be good for both of us, for health reasons. Hey, we might get along better than we think. I promise not to try to convert you.

I am willing to go to Pakistan with anyone and at any time.

Sohni Dhartee Alla Rakhay, Kadam Kadam Aabad!

waiting for the checks still...

pak mai 2-4 bandae merae mehman ban ke reh lo .. kharcha kam ho gae ga