Lets have some Party!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/Untitled8.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/Untitled15.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/Untitled13.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/Untitled10.jpg

$°Marraige is wonderful as long as you keep him happy!$

What is this Gay Lesbian Alliance Annual ConventionEEEHHH????

And allthose Mrs.Alizay &Alizayes G.F. & Ex were imaginary play thingy?

Haan bai jawani baar baar nhin aati....shave nhin ki to kya howa

vhot ?

this is the 70's..

These 70’s pics are so funny and the guy as well. I thought the only person’s face that could make me laugh was Umar Sharif but I guess this is the second guy.

man,
khan_sahib,
i always wondered,

exactly how old are you ?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

(No CONFUSED..I’m not calling you..just commenting on the post)
I hope I’m not the only one who doesn’t get it.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

as CareBear…what is the purpose of this??

i would have to agree with FYI that sure it was Gay and Lesbian Annual Alliance …
pictures are good enough to send at the contest of “ugliest people in this world”

sorry but i cant stop laughing

yeh

i think ali zai is also there in these picture…
wht abt picture # 2?..that dude seemz to be enjoyin the most..i think thatz him…

thanx 4 sharing aliyah [ali-yah]…

Alf Allah Chunmbay Di Booti
Mere Maan Vich Murshad Lai Huu..
Naffi Asbaat Da Paani Mallaya
Har Raggay HarJai Huu
[Sultan Bahuu]

The Day She Left…
FriDaY_JaN_26Th_10:30:00_A.M…

dervaish.. i think hes enjoying himself more in pic #3 (if thats him in fact) if he's actually kissing the girl in the pink top... or maybe hes inspecting her teeth.. we'll never know..

You are not the first one.

Nia, I don’t think it’s a fair comment to anyone. I think all creations are good.

khan sahib u didnt get the joke...forget it...

oh how clever,
someone is laughing at their own joke - whereas others didn’t at all even.

which frankly, unless it’s an inside joke, is not even funny.

just plain ol’ rude.

Originally posted by aphrodite:
** which frankly, unless it's an inside joke, is not even funny.

just plain ol' rude. **

all i will say
"Common sense is very common but its uncommon to common people"

Array bhai larnay ki kia zaroorat hai. OK, I am sorry if I didn't get the joke.

This pic is from The Netherlands. (the posters are about nuclear waste and are in Dutch)

I think these ppl are students.(students here sure know how to party.) As u ppl can see, Holland is the place to be for a gig.

I guess Zai family have got some dutch courage.