So, what are your favourite one-liners from songs?
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif
“Here we are now, entertain us”
[This message has been edited by cat-woman (edited May 25, 2001).]
So, what are your favourite one-liners from songs?
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif
“Here we are now, entertain us”
[This message has been edited by cat-woman (edited May 25, 2001).]
"put it in the mouth"
i was just listening to this one here at work
**You don’t have anything better to talk??? It’s disgusting Ma’am
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/disgust.gif
Not long before this threads gets closed!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif
Alibeta, I doubt it very much.
Nirvana - I am ugly so are you
Bare Naked Ladies - I wear my heart on my sleave i have a habit of losing my shirt - or something like that.
CROIRE A L'INCROYABLE
** I Came I Saw I ATE**
Cat yaar just joking...
get your freak on!
feelin' frisky?
"i knew i loved u b4 i met u
i think i dreamed u into life..."
Hope is the pillar that holds up the world. Hope is the dream of the waking man.
CM, you, in shor sharaba? :eeeek:
Munda, that’s a really nice one by Savage Garden.
What about “I’m like a bird I like to fly awayyy; I don’t know where my home is, I don’t know where my soul is…”
[This message has been edited by cat-woman (edited May 26, 2001).]
oh what the hell:
its the weekend, and Im feeling especially frisky today:
Nine Inch Nails: "I wanna f*** you like an animal...."
f.
feelin' frisky?
woahhh!! u go frisky boy!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rotato.gif
“life is hard, but so am I”
[This message has been edited by cat-woman (edited May 28, 2001).]
my all-time fav
get around roun round, i get around
wah wah oooooo
wah wah ooooooo
You and me baby ain't nothin' but mammals
So let's do it like they do on the Discovery Channel..
fly like a bee,, sting a like a butterfly.
oh cat, i like that line : " let's get married from the waist down "
a very perverted line ... but guess you can't say the blunt truth any cleaner (or clearer) than that huh?
one other i can think of right now .. is the line "Can't stop the hurt inside when love and hate collide."
That's sooo true. Tough decision.
Oh, and another one: "Every rose has its thorn just like every night as its dawn"
And , i just remembered: "Dhoop maiN kara jalraha hooN maiN - Saaya dho mujhe..- yai meri jalan hai meri saza , and then........ JungalouN maiN be rastaiN to haiN... chalo tho sahi"
Wow . It's very easy to relate to such lines.
[This message has been edited by kohal (edited May 27, 2001).]
put your hands down my pants and i'll bet your feel nutts
( u and me baby aint nothing but mammals)
the safest way to double your money is to fold it over once and put it in your pocket
ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
You naughty people!! Can’t you guys come up with non-rude, good, clean song lines?!!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smash.gif
Thanks Kohali, I like those, especially “Every rose has its thorn just like every night as its dawn”; which song is it from?
What about “khudi ko kar buland itna ke har daqdeer sey pehley khuda bandey sey yeh poochey, bata teri raza kya hai” - what amazing lyrics!!
angraizi
did u miss me while looking for yourself out there
urdu
jabeen sajda kertai hi kertay gayi
haq-e-bandagi hum ada ker chalay
dikha-e- diyayay youn keh bekhudh kia
humein aap seh hi juda ker chalay
no i want to fall in love ....with you.
A Stranger But Not