So yeah…yesterday was a PANTS day..
**I was grumpy
I guess we should cheer up today…so lets flood ![]()
**I’m gonna have a happy day today
Come on Irsu…lemme wake some other flooders up too ![]()
So yeah…yesterday was a PANTS day..
**I was grumpy
I guess we should cheer up today…so lets flood ![]()
**I’m gonna have a happy day today
Come on Irsu…lemme wake some other flooders up too ![]()
Re: ~LeTs FlOoD~
yeah i know right! esterday was some crappy day for me too…freakin ![]()
anywayssssssssssss, i stayed up last night and watched ugly betty and then prison break up till 12am
and now im addicted ![]()
pagzzzzz ![]()
how is it??? ![]()
it feels weird everyone talks differently infact i was home sick last night
we didnt get home till 12 ![]()
and today i feel well rested ![]()
:halo:
I was falling asleep thru Ugly Betty…I can’t believe Santos is gonna die ![]()
**Hi Paglo
santos is gonna die
helo
pagz - so where are u gna go whatchu gna seee? ![]()
inzi - santos is betty’s sisters boyfriend right? wth! hes gna dieeee?!?!?! ![]()
i went to green street yesterday
my feet hurt by the end of it ![]()
and then today am sitting in my cousins school for now laters we gona go chill
then monday is the meet:yahoo: will all the guppies:snooty:
and then tuesday going to go to maddame tussords with my sis and my cousin
i wanna go to the millenium eye:) and go shopping later on
Yeah…Santos is Hilda’s boyfriend-turned-fiance. And yeah…he is gonna die
I don’t know how exactly but yeah…how sad ![]()
Hey guys ![]()
Pagli - ok, boy this is gna be loooong,…i’ve been to all of em phati
greenstreet -
i always take ATLEAST 100 pounds with me because damn yo! they have some nice clothes and jewellery…uhmm did u go into the shops right at the end? the clothes shops? they’re quite fancy but they got some nice stuff too :D…kulfi yummy it’s better then not having some at all ![]()
Madame Tussauds - all goood, take pictures with amitabh and SRK
and dnt forget aish ji (
) i wna see pics as well
please ![]()
London eye - damnnn just remember to not pull faces at the people in the costumes as they’ll swear back at you and get rude bummer if it’s really hot then trust me it’s baking on the park!
shopping in london hayaa…go into zara, harrods, u probz wont buy anythin from here but gucci and prada :jano:
hi nemoo ![]()
inzi - ur jokin right? ![]()
yaar its only fiction:hugz:
AOA Nemo ![]()
Walaikum Asslaam Wa-Rahmatullahi Wa-Bakri Hai Tu ![]()
I’m not joking -
because it’s only fiction ![]()
Pranaam Laala Nemo ![]()
yeah i went in the end shops on green street i havent bought anything yet am just saving the money until at the end of the week before i leave or maybe the middle i saw tghis absolutly gorge suit in mehndi:eek: i would def get it but its so expensive:(
and yeah i’ll take piks then i’ll post them for you al lto be jelous that i got to see SRK:snooty:
Sasri Akal jee, kya ho raha hai