lets egg GENERAL.

CHALO EVERY1

its MISCHIEF NIGHT…i wanan egg that PLACE with bussey andey.

give ur own individual ideas on wat u wud do to gen ( the uncles included) if given the CHANCE:D

create some mischiefffffffffffff:rotato:

:gizzy:

Re: lets egg GENERAL.

:jhanda: aoo phir

:rotato:

Lets beat up the eggs and call it snowfall:D

SHOBIIIIIIIIIIII- did i ever tell u, u are my hero!, wen i grow up mai shoaib akhter ban'nna chahtey hon, only a female version :D

ASK---haYWEEEEEEE

:salute:

YAYY army TAYARRRRRRRRRRRR HAI

Now tell tell what is the plaan:faizy:…Im in my Witch costume …and jharrooing with me broom…D…

I am really itching for locking and trashing a thread in general cause i have not done that yet

Go ahead, make my day, punks :ASA:

hmmm let ne tell u how u can egg general.

make some omelettes, nargisi koftay, khagina, andat ka salan, and present it to tariq, femme, mwap and yours truly with naan on a tray..just come in place it on the table and leave..ziyadah baat cheet karnay ki zaroorat naheen hai..

shabbash jaldi jaldi...

hey and u did not even have to change :stuck_out_tongue:

HAHAHAHAHAH

ROTFLLLLLLLLLLLLL i wanna say smthn but i wont:(

but but ill b a NINJA, n u can b the witch, bring a desi BAUKAR. :smiley:

No WE HAVE a better Dish...by Ex FRAUDS..."LOTA GHOSHT " will be presented to ya'all in nn other then the authentic LOTA:D

um uncle, udar KAAFE THREADS thraaaaaaash ho saktey hain:P aap kerney pe to aein, dont wait for us:D

ccafe:jhanda:

issay unkey pait, esophagus, sab kharab ho jaye ga :frowning:

wrong holiday but good idea...suicidal chickens! loooll

U a NINJA…hayeeeyaaaa!!..Now kick em all …Better yet let me cast a spell …and this potion u drink and be nvisible and KICK all peepla …they will never know what hit em:cb:…and hey we gotta prepare LOTA goshat and aande for X2D2 and the others

TEGGY do not advertise in my thread:(

ab 'esophagus' hota toh kharab hota na?

no no

u do all the dirty work, like make em drink the potion :smilestar: or watever…

i i i wil lsit there looking pretty :Pretty: