Lets do it. Lets hit 3m posts in cafe

i trhought as much :wink:

or maybe u were too busy perving on MY man :barbie:

i dunno :bummer:

naww that’s not the case. . . i dont want to give my time attention and ankhoon ki thandak to anyone else but you :snooty:

reddy can be deprived all he wants:omg:

tu lol mujhe chup honay ko kyon keh rahi ho?! :stuck_out_tongue:

good :snooty:

lolololol :omg: dont think he will appreciate that! :smiley:

cos dard hota hai duh :bummer:

lol do u think i care?! :omg: or give a damn?! :stuck_out_tongue: :stuck_out_tongue:

oh acha ok ok i got it u want to silently miss me :stuck_out_tongue: :cb:

u never know :omg:

loool no i dont lollll !!! :omg:

rightn ow i just wanna chiggy wiggy witchhyaa :wink:

:omg: yeah shuree lavvie :halo:

looooool :p:p:p

mai kya karon i am a magnet n word shientichst :stuck_out_tongue: :omg:

i hope thats all u want :wink:

dont ya mean word mutator :halo:

ahan ahan for now:faizy:

shientisht seems more cooler lol :stuck_out_tongue: :stuck_out_tongue: dont ya think?! :stuck_out_tongue:

:omg: damnn!!

okay okay but that could be that u be good with words - u jus kill them though :halo:

Re: Lets do it. Lets hit 3m posts in cafe

hello aisha and inzi :salam2:

LOOOL pervy much?! :stuck_out_tongue: