Lets do it. Lets hit 3m posts in cafe

DAMNIIIIIIIIIII INZU UR STILL IN BED:eek::eek:and u know what mango people is a terminology made famous by love aj kal :stuck_out_tongue:

aww thts so sweet:hugz:…karachi waale kitne ache hote he…FSK bi karachi si he:wub:

LOOOOOOOOOL shukar hai u got it :omg:

:bummer: im so sleepy u dont understand :frowning:

and my hearts hurting again :mad:

and ohhhhhhhhhhh i stiklll havent watched that :frowning: no fair :frowning:

hum lahori bhi kuch kamm nahi:sheen:

yeah about time i got something :omg:

lol yaar isnt it like almost 3 o clock :stuck_out_tongue: tsk tsk tsk :smiley:

awwww have some meds at iftari time! :wink:

ur loosing ur touch babe!!! do somethin bout it :stuck_out_tongue: :stuck_out_tongue: :stuck_out_tongue:

Re: Lets do it. Lets hit 3m posts in cafe

um yeah it is :bummer: i have nothing else to do though.. i should go read some Quran but i guess ill do it in a bit..

yeah shall doo

oi im not losing ma touch :( how mean! :(

lol ur being mean to me couple of pages n psots ago :p
ok ok ur not loosing ur tocuh! ur gainign it.. babe u got a midas touch man... u overtook me and hjave the highest bumber of postrs in this thread!!

whats midaas?

and ooh yeah i did :bummer: lmao..

and u know i never meant it when i was being mean :barbie:

5 hoiurs to goooooooooooooo :bummer:

OMGGG U DONT KNOW ABOUT THE HAND OF MIDAS?!?!?!

whatever that hand touched, it turned in to gold!! u have thath and inzuuuu ur posting like crazy rotfl

oh yr hearts hurting?..i hope it’s not anyting serious…

u lahori:e6:…:hugz::bb:..thts great lahoris are friendly…

karachians(:blush:), lahoris, and peshawar ppl are the ones i like best pak se…

oh :bummer: :bummer:

this is a 2man show though!! :smiley:

yayyyyyyyyyyyy jee mai zinda dilaane lahore se hoo!!! :blush::blush:

um yeah sana.. it hurts everyday.. im fed up of it now :naraz:

and and what abt rawalpindians . no we r not paindu :naraz:

lol i know man and the whole thread reached this far coz of us :stuck_out_tongue: i mean we only contributed like 1000+ posts in this thread:omg:

I <3 PINDIANS!!! :stuck_out_tongue: :stuck_out_tongue: :stuck_out_tongue: :stuck_out_tongue: