Lets Congratulate Tahurra

:salam2:
@Tahurra is one and unique guppan on gs who, posted most of her post related to Islam and completed her first 1k with some 140 blogs. I didn’t got any chance to visit her blogs and see what is this about. :smiley:

btw when I say unique then i’m referring her all those post where she started comments with the name of Almighty Allah and end with duas.

So far no other guppan achieved such 1k in such way. So lets congratz Tahurra :biggthumb:

Keep flooding :woho:

Re: Lets Congratulate Tahurra

Congrats Tahurra. Keep posting :k:

Walaikum salaam wa rehmatullah!

Tahurra is a gal?! :open_mouth:

Congratulations, Tahurra! Your posts are meaningful, and beneficial. AlHamdulillah

Congrats :k:

Where is She I mean @Tahurra :konfused:

@Tahurra Congratulations and keep posting in culture and canvas… :slight_smile: Her posts on Islamic calligraphy in canvas are also unique…

I also admit, never read her blogs. :smiley: Congrats

Mahool u r so mean :emmy: u never told me about this :asa:

walaikumussalam

jazakumAllah khair for writing kuch ziada he embarrassed :chai:

wama taufeeqi ill billah

Stay blessed ameen

thank you

JazakumAllah khair and its really a pleasure to hear if its really beneficial Alhamdulilah &la hawla wala quwata illa billah

Yes tahurra is a girl

thank you

JazakumAllah khair

inshaAllah, thats the beauty of our Rab actually :slight_smile:

thank you

may Allah bless you all ameen

u r WelKom :sunnyboy:

:wsalam:

Congratz tahurra …keep posting :slight_smile:

Mubarak ho Mubarak ho (Tahir-al-qadri style)

MashAllah

See :wink: I told you, lots of good-wishes & duas for everyone in her post :smooth:

:wsalam:

I agree with U lkk almaroof ganje paai

Allah use aur Humein jo likha parha us par amal karne ki taufiq de(Aameen Sum Aameen)

Mubarak ho