Lets Bash Reema Khan!

Re: Lets Bash Reema Khan!

hahahahahahaha. :hug: hum dono phir bi Dost han Janaab :hug:

ye dosti hum nahin choren ge :hug:
choRen ge Malala bashing per tera sath na choRen ge :hug:

Sorry but you’re wrong. 99% do not hate Malala. I have family in Pakistan, they’re all well educated (and by that I don’t mean dasween paas) and not a single one hates Malala. Yes, there are some with narrow views and due to no exposure do hate her and I pity them. Bass. Unka kya karna hai? Vo khud hi dubo rahe hein apne aap ko…kisi ko unka bigarne ki zuroorat kya hai? Insaan jab nafrat karta hai to nafrat us hi insaan ko khajati hai…kisi aur ko nahin.

Bashing Malala is also using your freedom of speech. Should you be banned because of that? Let me know.

You don’t have to agree with Rushdi but he is a human being, hasn’t committed a crime and has every right to live and speak his opinion as do you. He wrote what he thought and so did Malala. So do you right now on these forums.

Is the entire world Muslim? No. Does everyone agree with you? No. Can you also be killed for blasphemy according to other faiths? Yes. Absolutely. According to other religions…you’re their kaafir. If we follow your ideology, you have no right to live. Simple.

An eye for an eye is how we work.

If Malala used her pen…why can’t you use yours? If Rushdi wrote a book…why is that you ONLY have a few words on the internet in response for it? If you’re truly passionate about your religion…you’d have more “Thassa” than this.

But as usual…people resort to being average and ordinary. Speaking with a bit of irrational fire and thinking that means you’re a great Muslim. Humne GS pe jakay Islam ko defend kiya tha! Lo bhai, farz ada ho gaya! No, you’re not. You’re not defending your religion by defaming someone else. Most of the 99% you speak of fall into the category of moo se hankna.

Shia ko kaafir mante ho, Qadiani wajibul qatl hein aur aap wahid duniya ke Muslim hein? Hein na? Qaid - e - Azam phir kya thay apki nazron mein? Kyun ke he wasn’t Sunni.

You’re adding to Malala’s credibility. You do realize that people like you make Malala look good, don’t you? A 14 year old girl is much smarter than you - I have to give it to her. She created a sensation and all you could do was bash her on the internet with a few lines. Who do you think won? Not you chacha. Vo khush hai aur yahan pe log ab bhi ussay jal bhun ke koila huway jarahe hein. :hehe:

Aqal ka istimaal karna farz hai. Sunnat nahin. You want people to respect your religion and stop bashing it? How about you start respecting it first?

Until you do so - you’ll always be powerless in front of people like Malala and Rushdi.

:lkk:

I like your Urdu.

u are wrong, sorry. 1st of all, your one family in pak like malala , i have thousands of families in pak who hate her. Open ur eyes n meet people in street, u wil cm to know that 99% pakistanis hate her. You are ignorant. Secondly, There is a limit to ur freedom of speech, if i say something bad to anyone , i wil be banned. But if Rushdi says stupid things, he is OK. Silly me. what Rushdi said was nt freedom of speech. He will be called to account in this world, come what may. We WILL NEVER ALLOW ANYONE TO INSULT PROPHET PBUH in the name of freedom of speech. Aunty Ji, You are speaking western language. Go and celebrite her Award. We do nt care, we will bash her cz she Said stupid things in her book… As far as ur Religion part is concerned, we never said stupid things againt any realigion and Prophets but ur Western lovers said many times… Even after their high TALEEM, that iis their level of TALEEM. if anyone says stupid things about Prophet PBUH , let me tell u that we will never digest it easily.. Malala will be bashed cz she defended rushdi in the name of freedom of speech. Can u stop ? NO. Sartay raho ap sub log. lulz on Those who justified rushdi in their books and lulz at those who said Rushdi have right to say this. Western brainwashed people. Yes, Salma rushdi’s book is nt a problem for brainwashed people like u. But hs book is a problem for 99% pakistaies, that is why they hate malala for justifying stanic verses in the name of freedom of speech. Keep this PHD EDUCATION and TALEEM in ur pocket with which they insult Prophets in the name of freedom. Keep ur PHD degrees in ur pocket with which u defend Rushdi e.t.c Matric passed guys who respect all Prophets and religions are better than ur PHD degree holdes who use stupid words for Prophets. This type of freedom is dangerous, u insult prophets and then expect others nt to react. Na Ji Na.. They use freedom of speech to Insult Prophet PBUH and start this game in their style, we will bring ths game to an end in our Style…then why crying. Can u stop us? NO. Can anyone stop us ? NO. Infact You guys are powerless and blind, wo cnt see who is trying to hide undr the cover of freedom of speech.
And Itni lambi bat karni the tou Rakshaw karva kay aa jana tha aunty ji. Lagta mairi posts say kafi Jalti han ap. Isi lye itni lambi chitthi likh dali. Hum bi chitthi likhnany ma mahir han or agay bi chittian likhan gy

2nd line thodenge. Not chodenge.

Thank you. You are too kind.

6 pages of Reema bashing, now what has she done?

Either people have turned kind or all their energies consumed in bashing Malala. Good sign for Pakistan :k:

Actually no, there are many people in Pakistan who appreciate the young girl and thoroughly believe in her message of female literacy. However, these superficial and pretentious attempts to just to put ‘Malala bashers’ on spot for some entertainment value take away all the focus from her message, and completely ignores the support and appreciation she has received and continues to receive from Pakistanis. I find it incredibly sad the name of this girl, her persona is being used to create hostile divisions. I rather have people highlight the positives, and put their energies into maximising her message, instead of wagging online wars with same people over and over again on Malala the persona. If she was an active politician with claim to power, I would’ve understood the fuss, but to put so much unnecessary focus on a young girl’s persona (not even her message) is quite disturbing.

You can’t possibly expect me to read this?

Na sar na pair…phir vohi ghisi piti kahani.

And who is “we”? The “we” you speak of are the people who are destabilizing their own country. I think she made her point all across the world while you’re still here. You and your "we"s will not be able to stop her.

Chacha, people like you will never be able to gain respect and like I said…ek Malala pooray Pakistan pe bhari par rahi hai. Choti si bachi ne itni aag lagai huwi hai.

Kyun?

:slight_smile:

Well done to Reema for getting the recognition. She has indeed come a long way.

As with Malala bashing, you could’ve bumped another one of those dozens of threads that went on 50 pages, holding same debates between same posters, saying exactly the same things.

I think you are right. Nothing new was said in this thread.

We really can’t change the perspective about Malala whether directly discussing her or comparing her with some other Pakistani celebrity who did something which is remotely linked with those whose association with Malala earn her title of traitors / drama queen, etc.

haha. Aunty Ji Mann gai na K Pakistani log pasand nhe karty… I was expecting u would nt read my post cz that is a part of ur TALEEM. When peole have no logic, they follow this Path. Aaag tou ap logo ko lagi hoi ha cz malala is exposed, malala made her Point in West, to make ur Wertern AQAAS happy, but in muslim countries like Malaysia Pak, her book is banned.. We do nt care, cz she has been declaired TRAITOR already.. Keep her in ur Pocket.. And People like u are also Western PHITOO, and destabilizing our Land and playing in the hands of west against Pak. huhhh… Is it enough. And do nt read as aunty Ji :hehe:

There’s a massive group of women in Pakistan who are getting the titles of mujra dancers, whores and hookers for attending political rallies, in light of that, words like drama queen or traitor sound like compliments. Who is going to speak up in defence for those women? The superficial and pretentious internet warriors who are using the young girl as kind of intellectual accessory have completely ignored the recent flurry of misogynistic hate against women currently residing in the country taking part is yet another campaign. I find it incredibly sad how people from both side have turned the young girl into a political tool, a tool you use to create hostile divisions and group people in extreme ends.

I have nothing but all the well wishes for the young girl. It is my sincere wish to see her back in Pakistan and leading from the front, we are in desperate need for strong female leaders. I thoroughly support her message but I am not the one to go gaga over her personality. She’s a young girl, she has a lot of learning and growing up to do. There’s a good chance that in ten years time, the people who claim to be her most loyal and die hard supporters may become her biggest critics (or vice versa) as her views may change or she may choose to campaign about something completely different and controversial, and that’s absolutely fine because children grow up and they change. They learn new things and ideas. When I was her age, I was absolutely fascinated by Alexander the Great and Napoleon, now I just see them as killers. Shrug shoulders.

I’ll wait for the day when she becomes her own person and a lot of independent before I start forming any critical opinions of her.

By the way, I’d like to remind some people, that before the Taliban animals got to her and before there was showering of praise from Western media, it was Pakistani state and Pakistanis that recognised and praised her efforts. She was already a darling local heroine with Pakistan’s first Youth Peace Prize under her name before the Taliban attack. So please, it is not all doom and gloom.

Yes, she’s a traitor. But its fine because she’s still in a better place than you.

Western phitoos are also in a better place than you.

Reading your post is hard because you cannot write well. Your communications skills are sub par and need work.

If you want to talk, learn to write better or switch to Urdu.

Please stop calling her a traitor. She is just a kid and she has done more good in this world and tried to make it a better place than you and me.

YAY!!! Now I don’t feel so bad because even Jolie…who is usually “in the know” about a lot of things…is also clueless about Reema. :hehe:

I live under a rock and I usually don’t follow Reema or other celeb so closely for that matter. So, what has she done, people? Someone fill me in.

And just when there was a happy ending… :frowning:

Now I will have to wait for queer proposal thread to have happy ending. :blush: