Re: Lets Bash Reema Khan!

tu mujhko aur main tujhko samjhaaoon kya
dil deewana tera bhi hai mera bhi

:hug:

fair enough.

You are mixing up numbers. I think the 1st inning lead was 360.

Can you quote her?

And even if she did…I don’t understand one thing:

Are Pakistanis beyond criticism? Koi apki burai apko nahin bata sakta? Vo bhi apka apna? Itnay baray egos kyun hein?

I have no idea why but I’ve noticed one thing about Pakistanis…they like being told ke “tum bequsoor ho…tumharay saat zyadti horahi hai aur sara qusoor kisi aur ka hai”…anyone that tells them this is gold and bhagwaan in their eyes.

Anyone that dares to point out issues is wrong.

So tell me…can you quote her and if you can…tell me with some solid reasoning as to why her opinion makes her a US agent with a political agenda in your eyes?

Trust me. When I say that. Pakistan is a country, like a real country.
When we talk we have people who criticize army. I have people in my family who pick on army a bit too much.

We go about being pakistanis just like any one would go about what they are.

Thanks to nit picking and stupid journalism, whole country is reduce to one 6 line argument.

Its SAD to see, that amreekans borns, whole country is about butter-chicken , and now Malala.

PS: butter-chicken is not even pakistani dish…

What is a 6 line argument?
Why u ignored my previous post to u?
Why u being punk

how could I possibility dignify a post which changed “=” to “-”
that mistake can bring the whole universe down.

Monk pra

probably, you missed the context of Reha’s post. It was in response to a post which says ‘Malala should be bashed, because she wrote talked against army’. Reha demanded references from the book, etc and put a valid question why should not Pakistanis be told of their shortcomings (Pakistani include Pakistan army). You yourselves said that its not a big issue to criticize army and people in your family do that as well.

Read the lines I added

"

Its SAD to see, that to amreekans borns, whole country is about butter-chicken , and now Malala.

PS: butter-chicken is not even pakistani dish…

"

That is my real problem with people, who dont want to listen ONE opposing word about her book.

Is there an up or down for the Universe? I thought the concept of direction is almost meaningless.

Anyway, Bhagwan knows best.

unbelievable able, math cells in my brain are committing suicide now.
For moving thing - + make all the difference in the world.

Imagine a bear chasing you, and you decide to run away with -15 .

its not about criticism, its about promoting anti pak stuff, she is just used to defame pak nothing else, plz search I am malala .

I am out of the thread, I usually stay out of this stupid international tout malala discussion, she is not about worth discussion.

irony is no one know about Nabila rehman, but thing is only those ppl become prominent who are benefical for US.

Let us first have an intervention for Mr. Monk’s suicidal Math brain cells.

Within the earth directions matter.

What does bringing the Universe DOWN mean? Would it not be the same as bringing it UP.

If there is a bear OUTSIDE the Universe chasing it, can we really say the bear is BELOW or ABOVE the universe? Or to its left (Unless it’s name is Chomsky) or to its right (Monk)

Could it be the physics cells in your brain already committed khudkushi?

a person who don’t mind sitting wth salman rushdi and tht tasmina sheikh or whtever is she even worth of discussion

you have a point.
so did i. I meant was, down as collapsing.
not down as in roller-coaster.

Well you put bear along with an observer. Then yes we have a up and down, and left and right. According to observers position.

NO more this thread.

Come back.

This is a real problem indeed. if Malala wrote something against Pakistan army, she is the traitor. Have people with this view ever read / heard about Ayesha Siddiqa’s book "Military Inc.'? I really doubt it. As I said, its more a case of ‘Khuda wastay ka bair’ than anything else. bad acha badnaam bura.

There are so many books written against Satanic Verses and the writers of such books including Professor Rafiq Akhtar expressed same views as Malala mentions in her book. A book against book… but we see out of proportion critcisim against Malala all of sudden (though she was convicted traitor and drama queen way before the book was published), while likes of Orya Maqbool Jaan might some day quote from Prof. Rafiq’s book if they have to talk on the real matter pertaining to Satanic Verses.

Malala’s book and its contents are not something that are first time said / written in any of the books / media. Everything in her book forms opinion of a sizable majority and if we really respect opposing views (as you suggested to me in above posts), then why the bashing and hatred against poor girl. If she is to be condemned for expressing opposing views, then give same right to those (including BBCDs, ABCDs) to criticise Malala haters and bash them.

There is no back, you just said direction is irrelevant.