and make a prayer each for the poor chorni ![]()
pray that i do VERY GOOD on my exams, i definetly need to so PLEASE!!!
i’ll be ur slave for a day for each prayer ![]()
and make a prayer each for the poor chorni ![]()
pray that i do VERY GOOD on my exams, i definetly need to so PLEASE!!!
i’ll be ur slave for a day for each prayer ![]()
Re: let's all gather around
Ameen,
buss pharray taiyaar rakhnaa... Allah tumhaaraa Haami-O-Nasir ho.
Re: let’s all gather around
AMEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEN makes a lil prayer ![]()
we all need prayers with final exams!
May Allah swt give u the wisdom, strength and self belief to perform well in the exam :) Inshallah u will do well sis. I will make dua for u! Good luck! x
^^thanks bro ![]()
Allah Tumhen Exams Main Kamyaabi Ata Farmaye. Ameen
anwaar :k:
chorni - sit by the window ![]()
I will be outside - just pass me the question paper - i will solve and pass it back
^^hahaha ur so silly ![]()
acha im gonna go now, i’ll c u lot later Insh’Allah
takie carie and i hope the kids and paabi ji are doing good ![]()
yeah let pray : I pray chorni doesnt wake up in the middle of the night and realise she was on GS and completely forgot to do integrations while only studying derivatives ![]()
Inshallah you will do good …report back :k:
How about having a Dua Forum on GS.
They say that Pakistan has six Seasons. Winter, Spring, Summer, Autum, Shadi and Exams.
Sahdi and Exams continue almost round the year, so some one like XChorniX will need duas and others will be wished for their shadi.
waisay XChorniX good luck :k:
sorry for being a bit wayward. Dua kay saath dawa bhi karo.
Aameen.. wishing you all the best Chorni ![]()
MAY ALLAH give u the the success in ur final exams with great numbers :)
good luck!
ahh you shouldn't worry.... and if you stop wasting ur time at GS :P :D (j/k)
Good Luck... Hope you do good ! :)