lets all churails get together on this big events :-P

(technical fauly in topic but khair now bear with it) :snooty:

OMG!!!

What am I hearing?? Faints I can’t believe it, somebody just blasted a bomb on me, I can’t even go to sleep until wishing.. hold your heart.. oh I know U can’t but still try to or at least tolerate me.. :stuck_out_tongue:

parda hataing from the top secret

today..errr I mean tomorrow errm maybe its today here cuz gonna be 12:00 anyway..naak sukaer kae chasma naak pae atkaing ish my myyyyy chornu sweety birthday she is finally growing up, but hey don’t try to grow taller then me,acha? I always be under the impression that barae bohat barae honae kae chotae honae shuro hojatae hain, hehe. May Allah give you long ‘Happy’ life, you accomplish your every single dreams. Stay sweet as you are right now, I wuv ya dear.. :slight_smile: you are always in ma prayers I really don’t need to go over on them unless you need to write some sort of book on me.. :stuck_out_tongue:

[thumb=A]5555.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]bbbbb.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]htgydfh.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]bgift5.JPG[/thumb]

Our, traditional cake for ya.. :slight_smile:
[thumb=A]cb007237.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]1008-011-41-1041.JPG[/thumb]

khush rahoo.. :slight_smile:

P.S-1: churails no sharp nails on me please, ba’d shaghun hojaye ga, :smiley:

P.S-2: mods bhai, move this thread where eva you want, I am feeling bit sleepy to do this.. :stuck_out_tongue:

aleena! congratz:)

Tumm jeeyo hazaaronn barass
har baras kay din hon pacchaas hazaar

:flower1:

salgirah mubarak ho…
Khuda shaad-o-abaad rakhay … ameen :slight_smile:

Rab Rakha

DerVaisH

Happppppppppppppppy Birrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrthday…:k:…:slight_smile:

Many Many Happy returnz of da day, may u c many more
:flower1: :flower1: :flower1: :flower1: :flower1: :flower1: :flower1:
k i think dat’s enuf 4 1 bday

Happy Birthday

Happy Birthday girl.... :)

Happy Birthday…:hula:

moved.

happy BDay :hula:

ur 18 now? am I right?

:kiss:happy birthday meri babur sherni :kiss:

happy BDay

may u c many more

nessiso 18 to main bhi nahi huay to mere poti kaisay hogi :smash:

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MY SWEETEST NAWAASI :kiss:

lets sing together :hula:

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO DEAR Aleena
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU

wishing you a wonderfull Happy birthday.. Khuda tumhian dunya ki har khusi day.. har wo cheez day jo tum chahty haon..

Mal Allah this birthday comes with love to you because you’re dear to me to hope that your birthday be as happy as can be.

[thumb=A]hbcake.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]h4.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]h6.JPG[/thumb]

Happy B’day :flower1:…hope u’ll have a great B’day :slight_smile:

lots of love and dheer saari mubarkaan… :flower1: :flower1:

18 haan…
presenting 18 :hula: ..

ps: I dont want my chorni to grow up … :teary1:

:hula:Happy Bithday:hula:

ooopppsss....she's not 18 :D

HAPPY BIRTHDAY LOVELIEST CHORNI JAAAAAN :kiss: :hug:

MAY U HAVE THOUSANDSSSSSSSS MORE :kiss: :hug: