Let me show you my workplace

Lets take a virtual tour of the place where I work ( well okay - used to work - I quit this job in September ) - These pictures are a bit old. But nothing has changed apparently - in the last year or so -

except that now I am NOT here :smiley:

This is the main road in front of the manufacturing complex - This is the most famous land mark of the S.I.T.E area in karachi - the three blue fountains.
[thumb=A]gs1meh06.JPG[/thumb]

Enterance to the factory parking area
[thumb=A]gs2meh04.JPG[/thumb]

And this is the place we call head office , where all the good for nothing bigshots sit all day
[thumb=A]gs3meh01.JPG[/thumb]

As you enter the factory this is what you see - the power generation room on the left and main manufacturing complex on the right side of the road.
[thumb=A]gs4meh05.JPG[/thumb]

This is the main administration building for the factory
[thumb=A]gs5meh02.JPG[/thumb]

The main enterance to the workshops
[thumb=A]gs6web1.JPG[/thumb]

and this is THE workshop. The view that I used to see when I looked out of my office window.
[thumb=A]gs7dt2.JPG[/thumb]

On the shop floor - looking up - thats my office you see UP there
[thumb=A]gs8dt2a.JPG[/thumb]

Flying sparks - result of grinding on a Big Housing for a particular product.
[thumb=A]gs9weld.JPG[/thumb]

and finally the product itself - THIS IS WHAT WE USED TO MAKE HERE !

[thumb=A]gs10trafo.JPG[/thumb]

koolll, a nice place to work but where is ur office?

cool pics!

where is ur office?

hmmm
jhankar n violence - yar look closely at the pics - the answer is in there somewhere :hehe:

:) nice pics

very very nice pics jeee!
itna saaf suthra Pakistan! :k:
kher wahan to sab kuch hai! defence bhi aur landa baazaar bhi!

oye phajja paayi, what is this thang, I mean the product yaar?
kool :k: very tidy, safe and organised mahoul.

lets see ur former room.

k0ol picz:k:

i like seeing those equipments :) makes me feel proud to be where i am from :)

Thanks for sharing:)

its SIEMENS :p

CHhutki :k:
water cooler aap ka hua :hehe:

Just 2 Qs..why you quit?

And where u work now?

I dont know a soul who would quite siemens! They have one of the best promotion systems.

quit ???
$$$$$$$$$$$ :love:
:wink: got it ??

wowwwwwwwwwww, nice pics :k: :k:

Wow, cool! I always wonder how a workplace in Pakistan may look like! Quite insightful!!! And nice pics!

Aray logo pics par nah jao. Qabar ka haal to murda hi janta hai. Khair I know the place isnt taht bad. but phajjan is rite that for $$$$$
one have to quit even the country.

sweet pics phajjay !! i recall seeing the 3 blue fountains once but dont remember exactly where in khi they are.

oh and my brother works for seimens in dubai !