Let Allah be the Final Judge.

*Originally posted by Anwaar Qureshi: *
first of all, I dunno why your all talks are ending upon "homosexuality."

i was just giving an example as that seems to be the hot topic in the forum.. not to mention, prob the reason why this thread opened up :)

AQ Bhai, is this your reasoning for judging others all the time?

^ Nope, I think he has established a hotline to god.

Oh Wow .. he should definitely think about outsourcing it!

The above three replies are junk for this thread and add nothing to the discussion rather attacking directly on the author instead of focusing on the subject.

Mods: kindly remove them and I request to watch for similar responses later on.

AQ stop speaking about yourself in the third person. Ravage resents that.

edit: the editor of this post notes that this post might also be removed when the above four are.

*Originally posted by Anwaar Qureshi: *
The above three replies are junk for this thread and add nothing to the discussion rather attacking directly on the author instead of focusing on the subject.

Mods: kindly remove them and I request to watch for similar responses later on.
Just to set the expectations right, I don't plan to micro-manage each discussion and to remove each post that you disagree with. That will take too much of my time and is essentially a waste. A little help from you guys will go a long way. Just ignore posts that you don't like and respond to those that you do wish to respond. If a discussion gets totally derailed, then I will certainly be pleased to help out.

Thanks.

:) thanks.

hotline to god or not but I definitely have established a hotline to mod :-D

Let Allah be the judge :-p

Dear Yes!

I Do what I say :alhamd:

matsui: begaani shaadi maiN Abdullah deewaanaa. tsk tsk.