I have learned in my life not to trust anybody 100%… Men are famously known for making female fools. I have been a victim of that same scenario. Thank God Allah saved me because I was leading my life towards blindness. Please don’t be fooled if a boy is doing sweet talking to you and claiming things to you. NEVER LOVE ANYBODY MORE THAN YOUR OWNSELF!!! We came in the world alone and we will die alone. All you need is Allah. Don’t be trapped by your own emotions because you might be living in denial… I AM THE LUCKIEST GIRL IN THE WORLD NOW! MASHALLAH
Re: Lesson LEARNED!!! GIRLS PLEASE WAKE UP!
I have learned in my life not to trust anybody 100%... Men are famously known for making female fools. I have been a victim of that same scenario. Thank God Allah saved me because I was leading my life towards blindness. Please don't be fooled if a boy is doing sweet talking to you and claiming things to you. NEVER LOVE ANYBODY MORE THAN YOUR OWNSELF!!! We came in the world alone and we will die alone. All you need is Allah. Don't be trapped by your own emotions because you might be living in denial.... I AM THE LUCKIEST GIRL IN THE WORLD NOW! MASHALLAH
There was another girl here, she wasn't so lucky, her sweet talking boy u know....smelled the flower....
She was angry...
There was another girl here, she wasn't so lucky, her sweet talking boy u know....smelled the flower.... She was angry...
Well, this guy lied to me for 7 years and I have found out everything!!!... It turned out to be a fantastic story. Nobody wanted to give their daughter to him.
I have learned in my life not to trust anybody 100%... Men are famously known for making female fools. I have been a victim of that same scenario. Thank God Allah saved me because I was leading my life towards blindness. Please don't be fooled if a boy is doing sweet talking to you and claiming things to you. NEVER LOVE ANYBODY MORE THAN YOUR OWNSELF!!! We came in the world alone and we will die alone. All you need is Allah. Don't be trapped by your own emotions because you might be living in denial.... I AM THE LUCKIEST GIRL IN THE WORLD NOW! MASHALLAH
thanks for tarring us all with the same brush. shabaash. keep going. Youll bag urself a gentlemen in no time with that mentality(NOT!!!). Fortunately this kind of thinking is in a minority the more mature girls manage to move past the "theyre all the same" BS. I think you need to ask urself if ur really ready to be in a relationship
well we knew it all along, you just woke up now.
thanks for tarring us all with the same brush. shabaash. keep going. Youll bag urself a gentlemen in no time with that mentality(NOT!!!). Fortunately this kind of thinking is in a minority the more mature girls manage to move past the "theyre all the same" BS. I think you need to ask urself if ur really ready to be in a relationship
I am not saying ALL MEN ARE THE SAME I am saying we girls need to be careful and stay out of bollywood world... I have been in denial for such a long time because I was sincere and honest!
well we knew it all along, you just woke up now.
Well, I was controlled by my heart all along...
Not all men live to make females fools.
Anyways, glad you were saved... :)
The only tool I need right now is a good screw driver to get this stupid screw out so I can remove my HD. The nail is getting deformed too =(
^How many U_Ahmed's can there be?
lol bombshellbabe write about it on a blog not here.
We already knew it was bad you didn't listen to us
^How many U_Ahmed's can there be?
Only one, mish mash
hmmm...was it an advice or a 'sour note'? :D
Mubarakaan!! Where’s the mithayiii?? ![]()
u ko miThaayii tab milegii jab inke dil meN laDDoo phooTeNge…whole sale andaaz meN! ![]()
Only one, mish mash
hahaha. I knew it...-___-
I mean, so did I.
Mubarakaan!! Where's the mithayiii??
Mitaahi may uski shadi may jaa ker phir wapis aa ker aap logo ko kahalaoun gi ))))))))))))))))) !!!.... Guess what type of girl he is marrying? A girl who didnt even look at his pic. PLEASE PRAY FOR THE GIRL. Woh baandi bohat seedhi aur simple hai... The only question he asked through a middle person was whether she will listen to him or not.... The girl is gonna move in with him after 3.5 years.. Bechari Pakistan may sarti rahay gi jab tak husband larkiyo k sath flirt kerain gay western country may... PLEASE PRAY FOR THE GIRL... PLEASE PRAY THAT THIS GUY BECOMES A GOOD HUSBAND... This girl deserves happiness... The only reason her family is giving their daughter because of good family connection. They were not happy with his qualifications..... They lied about many things to the girl's family... This guy was rejected constantly by many families for straight 3 years... He wanted Aishwariya Rai for himself at the beginning.. I guess he realized that his qualifications cant get him that... Those modern girls have brain so he wants to control the girl... He rejected nice looking girls by saying, her eyes are this or that, nose is too big or that, too short... He is ending up with completely opposite of Aishwariya Rai. They were that desperate that he was ok with marrying a girl who was 16years younger than him.... WOW... Eventually, mom got worried that he wont ever get married... So they fix things up quick.
AUR MAY JO ROZANA MAUT SAY GUZAR RAHI THI AISAY LARKAY KI KHATIR???.. HE WAS MY WORLD. SHUKAR ALLAH KA!!! Thank you everyone!!!. I WAS VERY BLIND. I SPENT 7 YEARS OF MY LIFE OVER HIM... LESSON OF THE DAY!!!... STAY SMART!
Mitaahi may uski shadi may jaa ker phir wapis aa ker aap logo ko kahalaoun gi ))))))))))))))))) !!!.... Guess what type of girl he is marrying? A girl who didnt even look at his pic. PLEASE PRAY FOR THE GIRL. Woh baandi bohat seedhi aur simple hai... The only question he asked through a middle person was whether she will listen to him or not.... The girl is gonna move in with him after 3.5 years.. Bechari Pakistan may sarti rahay gi jab tak husband larkiyo k sath flirt kerain gay western country may... PLEASE PRAY FOR THE GIRL... PLEASE PRAY THAT THIS GUY BECOMES A GOOD HUSBAND... This girl deserves happiness... The only reason her family is giving their daughter because of good family connection. They were not happy with his qualifications..... They lied about many things to the girl's family... This guy was rejected constantly by many families for straight 3 years... He wanted Aishwariya Rai for himself at the beginning.. I guess he realized that his qualifications cant get him that... Those modern girls have brain so he wants to control the girl... He rejected nice looking girls by saying, her eyes are this or that, nose is too big or that, too short... He is ending up with completely opposite of Aishwariya Rai. They were that desperate that he was ok with marrying a girl who was 16years younger than him.... WOW... Eventually, mom got worried that he wont ever get married... So they fix things up quick.
AUR MAY JO ROZANA MAUT SAY GUZAR RAHI THI AISAY LARKAY KI KHATIR???.. HE WAS MY WORLD. SHUKAR ALLAH KA!!! Thank you everyone!!!. I WAS VERY BLIND. I SPENT 7 YEARS OF MY LIFE OVER HIM... LESSON OF THE DAY!!!... STAY SMART!
Noone here cares about that twerp and what goes on in his personal life. Please please please get a blog and stop making threads here. And please stop writing in caps.
I have learned in my ,,,,,
I don't believe you.