Oh..never mind, you got it!
Great pics!
[This message has been edited by CareBear (edited May 14, 2002).]
My cousin Afzala Baji on her wedding day…
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/kuri.JPG
Maharani jee di JAY HO!
Neera
May 14, 2002, 7:05pm
Oh beautiful!! Who is that model in the first picture?
uff allah...
paite main kharish hooing!!!
rehmat ul aleemeen with husn and beautiful lengaz... sheitaan ul galibh.
heart skipping the beats
ya allah madad!
Mash’Allah very beautiful
‘Rabbee zidnee`ilmaa’
My Lord! Increase me in knowledge.[20:114]
The Prophet (sallallaahu 'alayhe wa sallam) said:
“Whoever sets out on a path to seek knowledge, Allaah will make easy his path to Paradise.”
[Saheeh Muslim]
_Janat
May 14, 2002, 10:31pm
Salaam LahoriMaharani,Thanx for sharing ur sister’s pic…very nice pic.She’s looking great. MashAllah..
Janat
_Janat
May 14, 2002, 10:36pm
umm nice..
**Zindagi khail hia
Khail main agar choot lag jayee to roona kaisa,
Kuch na payee to schakayat kaisi,
Aur jo kuch paya hia ose khoona kaisa **
she looks beautiful..should be a model too…
ya creature of gupshup,
awww, thank you. What ever puts smile on someones face.
_Janat
May 15, 2002, 6:33pm
Hi Crazy Larki, I will try to find some more pics of lanhgas, but this time, nice ones. The ones u will like it. And sorry for these pics..it was my first time..
Janat
_Janat
May 15, 2002, 7:35pm
jeeran
May 15, 2002, 9:21pm
beau!! love the first one. color combination is pretty kewl. whoz the babe? nice, tall skinny, and the hair..damn!! love the curls..am planning to get curls maself..
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif
faints
janat baji busss bhi karainnnnnnnnn
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif
ur makin me wana get married rite now rite here n steal dese lehngaz.. they r so niceeeeeeeeee i can’t waittttt to get married *greedy
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/dixsi.gif
thanks much
~Chalo chaliay, duniya dee oss nukray..Jithay banda na banday dee zaat howay~
[This message has been edited by XChorniX (edited May 15, 2002).]
i guess there is hope for paki women...unless these models are imports...
Dania
May 16, 2002, 3:20am
Originally posted by ~Janat~:
**here are some more pics …hope this time u’ll like them
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/wow10.jpg
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/woww.jpg
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/wow6.jpg
these are beautiful
«::~“Love is a canvas furnished by Nature and embroidered by imagination.”~::»