lemon in pani

how many of u do this? as in squeeze half a lemon (the juice that is) into hot water and drink it on a daily basis?

im starving and have no food except for the other half of the lemon sitting in the fridge.. it tastes :makingyukkyface:, but i think im gonna go have another glass

more to the point, has it helped anyone?

umm…wat is it for like..why wud u do that? :konfused:
i mean kya faiday hain? :smack:
mujhe kuch nahi pata :bummer:

is it for like…when ur pait is hurting or something :bummer:

its for losing weight :blush:

i think it cleans ur digestive system and makes ur throat go all funny for about an hour or so :bummer:

oh acha :smack:

never had to worry about losing weight so :blush:

I always end up with a sore throat after a few days of using
this remedy. :(

but u think it works? ive been drinkig it all week.. and my tummy is gurgling

I'd always prefer fresh lemonade over plane neembo pani no matter what.
I've only heard that plane neembo pani helps to reduce weight, never saw the actual results myself.

SKN… man ur gonna laff with what ive been drinkig these days

in the morning i have fresh lemon in hot water, then after dinner its 7 UP with lemon and salt in it.. and a bit later its this gross garlic and apple cidar thing in hot water

i know… im insane :blush:

aww…that means u r really into losing ur weight these days.. hunh ?!? wesay by the way.. do u really think u need to lose weight at all.. sumtimes its good to have sum fat around.. otherwise u’ll look beemaar beemaar si… :slight_smile: … hahah.. just my opinion though.. cuz my friends say i lost a lot of weight since i got married.. and i looked healthier before… .. ab i dunno if they means it in a good sense or not :hoonh: .. but anyway.. made me wonder..

haha... yeah trying to lose weight.. well attempting too :)

yeah i know bout the bemaar look, trust me i dont think i could get to that stage.. if ur taking the right things ie drinking milk and juice daily.. and exercising.. i think its ok

i got relos over and they're really into diets and looking anorexic.. i dont want to look like an alloo around them.. hahaha

7 UP with salt and lemon is good but the rest of that stuff! I don’t see why one has to suffer to get rid of some chubbiness :bummer:

does it help loosing weight?? but can u have normal food also... how often peena parta hai??