Lemon and hair

My hair were falling lie crazu so I decided to do something about them. I put a mixture of egg, yougurt, oil and lemon in them and it really helped. So i have decided to put the moxture in my hair twice a week (once with egg, once without it) Now the question I wanna ask is key lemon key musulsul istamal sey baal bleech tou nea ho jaien gey? :hoonh:

hmmm,yaar u askin me?well im not really clever laiken i think they might....coz lemon is a bleechin agent.
ok,i actually wana try this mixture thing,but yar doesnt ur hair smeel afterwards,n if it does what do u do to take the smeel away?

If your hair is dark then I doubt that it will get bleached lighter just with lemon juice, although it may make it very dry if you'rre leaving it on your hair for long periods.

ofcourse not :)

i use that same nuskha :~)

Ok i’ve tried just eggs and it works great :k: once i tried eggs and yogurt and couldn’t get it outta my hair..so how do you wash this mixture out of your hair and also get the smell out??

so ur saying dis really works??? cuz fo sum reason i been losin ma hair too :crying: i dono ppl sayin it’s cuz of stress n weakness..but i donooo :crying:..

wese wut kinda oil?? n egg as in, anday ki zardi yaah da whole thing?? n how long do u put it on for n how many time in a week?? :confused:

[advertising]Anyone tried using Pantene and seeing if that helps dealing with their hair trouble?[/advertising]

:mad: pantene SUX big time…i tried it n messed up ma hair more :smash:

Lemon will lighten your hair just a bit if you got out in the sun with it..not much..depends on the quantity you apply! :)

As maddy already said. Lemon will only lighten your hair color, if you put it on and go out in sun. You will get light brownish high lights if you have dark brown hair. Otherwise lemon suppose to bring out the shine in our hair. I doubt your hair will get bleached since its prolly dark colored (desi vaal). I put lemon to kind of bring out my streaks, it really helps.

lemon has citric acid (a mild acid) :stuck_out_tongue:

sitck to abday, tayl or dahi and no nakhray acha :blush: :stuck_out_tongue:

How do you deal with the anda smell? Its hard to get rid off from you hair plus shower area also stinks. You have to really scrub it number of times. Thanks