What do you think?
Re: lehenga style sarees
Should I get?
very pretty ....easier to wear too? luv the colours of both too.
I guess you just slip it on. They have custom underskirts, and then you wrap the pallu as you wish.
love the outfit..but Niksik..as a niqaabi..arent the outfits a little shame shame for you??
btw how much are they and where from..I love them both and need a saree for a wedding..can I get some coverage put on the in the form of a real blouse and not a pati??
Definitely get one Nikki, its very graceful, infact i have seen it on a few ladies here in the UK and I personally find them alot more beautiful then the usual sari... its great for occasions ... no?
wildhalcyon, I’m not a niqaabi or hijaabi in real life
The ones I posted are over $500, and yes you can get full blouses custom made for your needs. These are from homeindia.com
You want to buy $500 sarees and TLK bhai is letting you??? Haiii…kiya acha mian hai?? Kaaassshh humara bhee itna acha hotha!!![]()
He has no idea :no:
I guess he'll fin dout now :p
looks good
there are some lehenga atyle sarees at utsav.com n they are in the range of 150-200 (approx.) im thinking of getting one too they look so elegant n
The ones I posted have a lot of work on them and are more suitable to wear at wedding functions I guess.
Nikki I have had an eye on this for a while - I love the colors. If you order it - please let us know how your experience was with the vendor
I saw it from a different vendor on facebbok - the price was about the same. That is what scares me about spending $500 - what if it doens't turn out the way in the picture?
Because the designs are not there own
Wow....I especially love the first design!!. It looks a lot nicer than the normal sari!...definitely get one Niksik! I want one too now!!!
The second one is about a thousand bucks. I just can't justify that at this point when I have no major occasion to wear it to.
We can probably have these copied for much cheaper.