Legends of Cricket Match - in Toronto

I have two tickets that i want to sell…really good seats…does anyone want to buy them off of me???

Re: Legends of Cricket Match - in Toronto

What section and how much?

well for cost price, of course....not looking to make any money off of it....they are two $55 seating...i believe it is section 111 and row 19....i have to confirm on the ticket to be sure...

when is the match?

^ long after you’re gone :chai:

first week of march

I’m interested but you have to answer some desi questions first

1. Why did you buy $55 ticket when there is one available for $25
  2. Why should I pay $55 to watch retired cricketers? Are you offering a discount?
  3. Who is playing…where can I find the details?

aa jatay hain ticket baichnay…khala ji ka ghara hai? :rolleyes:

It's on March 3rd...

Cricketfrenzy.com

between who n who

:hehe: ^ That’s a valid question too. Miss Afshi, youhaven’t done much of a sales job here.

Thanks man.
I would love to see Wasim Akram again but then again who wants to see Tauseef and Mudassar. That calls for a major discount!!! $20 chalay ga?

Is Moin Khan playing?

Oh and Fayz, where are your wedding pictures?

Waqar Younis was supposed to be on the team... I guess he's not anymore...

1. these tickets were meant as a gift to someone who is an avid cricket fan, which is why i bought the best seats. But for reasons you dont need to know, i am not gifting them and now selling them.

2. i am not offering a discount…its not like they are used tickets or something

3. its the lengends of pak vs the legends of india.

http://www.canadacricket.com/cgi-bin/coranto/viewnews.cgi?id=EEyEpylVFpBNdGkYiF