legendary Shoib Akhter's pics on his 21st Birthday!

these are a couple of pictures taken on Shoib Akhter’s 21st birthday.

if you guys dont know him, u might also recognize him with his other name or secret identity.

he is known as “FARMAN GUPISTAN” in nj.

n over the world as “CAPTAIN TACOBELL.”

i know he looks stupid n dumb in these pictures but thats what we do to any of out friends on his or her birthday.

n thanks agian to salman sharukh khan, faraz tiddi a.ka. desi playa, n yours truly faiz mangolian a.k.a smokingcool for putting cake n throughing coke on
CAPTAIN TACOBELL.

Re: legendary Shoib Akhter's pics on his 21st Birthday!

What IS that on his face?

The guy in teh white shirt is cute

That Is His Birthday Cake

Re: legendary Shoib Akhter’s pics on his 21st Birthday!

ye achha tareeka hay cake khilanay ka :halo:

Who Ever Sees These Pictures,
Please Dont Forget To Tell Other People On Gupistan To Come N Watch Shoib Akher On His Birthday

yeh whats that..:hehe:..
seems like he just shot a gay porno flick or somethin..

ha ha these pics r mad funny! Im the guy in the white shirt in the pic!

lol yea.. it was a lot of fun- Smokingcool is right- this is a tradition wit our "friends" no matters whose birthday- they have to get cake slammed, and Mr. Smokingcool.. I do have your pics from your surprise party at my house with cake which will be posted tommorow lol..

Neways- had a lot of fun..

The guy in white is diffently cute- Faraz ... lol.. hehe..
And so is the camera man- Faiz.. lol..
And so Is the spotlight holder Birthday Boy- Shoaib.. hehe

This is a great group of guys "all cute" Im lucky/honored to be their friend.

Hm yeah faraz is cute hhahaahahaha

happpPPPppy birthday shOooby :hug: u lookz gr8 dudz :k:

yo shoby,
meet me in gym tomorrow
i got another surprize 4 u.

coooooooool … havin lots of fun … :k:

:mad3:

Main tenu talaaq denda haan!!! Main tenu talaaq denda haan!!! Main tenu talaaq denda haan!!! :amamah:

Chal hun waapas mekay dafa ho ja baysharam. :smash:

Main kya “DUUR HO JA MERI NAZRAAN TO” nai te goli maar deyaan ga!!! :2guns:

yo i smell something burning
ooooooooohhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! is it u chal chaliba babu