lecture...subha savere :(

my sister gave me a lecture for being online after fajr ( :bailan: )

“i cant believe u wre up till 2…online…n now ur on again…entertaining urself. i cannot believe u…then ur gonna say ur tired n u wanna sleep…n u wont get to sleep during the day..so y dont u get off n go to bed” :rolleyes:

blah blah blahhhhhh

n then she goes..wut other jerk is online at this time? so i said i dunno i’m getting off…so she goes…someone who doesnt have a life either :disgust:

Re: lecture...subha savere :(

LOL :D

did you pray faj'r ? :-|

Re: lecture…subha savere :frowning:

u think thats funny? :rolleyes:

yes of course i did :hoonh:

hota hay chalta hay dunya hay:)

lol,

:smack: jasoos! its not funny :frowning:

so should we all cry in course

it’s ok…don’t worry be happy :blush:

no just be mad :slight_smile:

i will be later tonite :slight_smile:

Tuba hai Larki u seem to be damn addicated , u must go to da roff and jump from there . . . . . :p

well..i dont want to die quite yet…so i’ll hold off on that..but thanks for the advice uncle

( :bailan: )

^ why is :bailan: <---------- in ( ) < --------------- these

coz in my head...i wanna beat them real hard with the bailan...

ok then being :mad:

Shuker tum nay maira nam nahi liya in the jerk’s online after fajr …
LOL

^ :hehe:

she was trying to tell u the right thing :smiley:

chaleyn koy baat nhai cupke se baji choreyn :hug:

thank u :flower1:

loonatic- mujhe pata hota to zarur bataati :smiley:

insan- i know yaar…phir bhi :grumpy:

i here u… why r big sis always givin lecture:blush:

but the worst thing is that they r always right:mad: