Leaving Gupshup

Im going from Gupshup for a while. I had 3 weeks holidays…2 weeks have gone and I’ve done NO revision at all. only 1 week left :bummer: about a month till exams :bummer: I have been missing lectures and need to catch up :bummer:
I really need to work 24/7 now to catch up. So now I will see you all after the exams. I will definately come back :slight_smile:

shikra…this is a time where I would like u so much if u banned me :halo:

Re: Leaving Gupshup

okay impulse.. !! good luck wid ur exams.. hope to see u back in cafe wid some nice threads :flower1:

Allah Hafiz Impulse...have fun studying!!!

dun worry, I will :teary1:

okay .. all the best for the exams .. past 2 weeks were fun with you .. :-p .. will wait for your return .. take care of your self .. keep smiling n Rab Rakha .. :hug: ..

it was nice talking to you too :slight_smile: u take care too :hug:

Inshallah your exams will pass with ease.
Just study hard and alot. And I mean it.

Do the best you can and leave the rest to Allah swt. Help comes from him fast.

May you do well, in your exams and life. Ameen

Take Care.

Salam

^thank you :)

and everyone, please pray for me :)

yaar.. bootiyaan banay chalay kiyaa.. :D ;)

best of luck Impulse...!!

even then also u can pay occassional visits to gs as i do,,im also through exams starting from tuesday

mine starting in 2 weeks.. i will be :p

hope u do:D

good luck :flower2:

yeah.. need tht a lot.. havent done any thing since i went to classes.. wait.. What classes.. ? :confused:

he he :smiley:

chalo jee. mee of to sleep.. gnite GS..!!!

good luck impulse :flower1:

gOOOod Luck JaanoOo :hug:

cOme sOooOn nah :teary1:

Good luck Impulse :hug: