Learn Arabic

Re: Learn Arabic

lol, soon :chai:

:bailan: this is really silly. pehley teacher ka intezaam kerna chahiyay tha./

Muje bhi sikhao! :)

pehlay teacher kaa intezaam tow honay do.

I guess that the threat opener know Arabic.

i am gona go flood all arabic forums!

Gabar daar!!

:rotfl: flooding there aint gonna help ya find us a teacher

nalaiq. oh well, now i can go and learn spanish now. :snooty:

(no offense, eh.)

Leh dasso hali koi Teacher nay labi :rotfl:

there is only 1 small problem: i do not know how to write in arabic :bummer:

use a translator. :smack:

there is none :rotfl:

haha. you are screwed. no, **WE ARE SCREWED
:bailan: **

haw hai..yeh kya mein soon rahi hoon?

itsme …i thought you were gonna do the teaching. you said you were collecting material..

bizz…me gonna learn spanish with you too :chai:

Good news people: I have found an ACTUAL arabic Grammer Teacher. She is willing to help us learn, but the sad part is at first she wants to try it out to see how it goes.

I will get busy setting up dedicated forum.
Interested members please check your pms.

Thank you
(sry for misleading information regarding me teaching arabic...)

Welcome asimaan, pagli, beautiful, and nilu **aunty**
Please remember, not to steal other people work :p

Member List Updated
1. itsme01
2. OMG
3. Waki
4. SmileStar
5. Zainab Ahmad
6. Nikki.M
7. fur Al
8. MusicManiac
9. muslima 1
10. PCP
11. duskykajol
12. bizz
13. XChorniX
14. asimaan
15. pagli
16. beautiful
17. nilu AUNTY

Going to PM info. regarding how we are going to approach this shortly.

i no one word

“Ya’lla” …i hear the arab guys say it to each other when their in a hurry or excited abt sumthing

hehehe there was a real cute arab guy in front of me today,who was walking reaaaaaaaaal slow, and i couldnt cross him..to many ppl in hall, so i go “Ya’alla habibi” he turns around starts laughing and walks faster…he was in my english class and i never knew :smack: …we made friendship (LOL) and im goona learn more from him :smiley:

so who teaching :stuck_out_tongue:

*R there NE updates for the lessons..? *

Its me..just to let u know..my user name is ZAINAB AHMED..cuz in ur list it says Zainab AhmAd..in case!