Learn Arabic

Re: Learn Arabic

The word is Ukhti not Ikht.

Umm ok!!

And Btw..i'll b really glad to help u guyz as well..that is if u guyz need NE kinda help just let me know..
**I took classes on designing web pages using flash N sum really cool neat softwares..but since i nver practice it it does take me a while to do that..but still can help wid that!

Do you know French?OMG

man you are good :fraudia:

french is easy …

ca va

oui merci

i laugh out loud on the word OUI :bukbuk:

Nope.

Ikht/ukht = sister
Ukti = My sister

"I" in the end means "my" ( i= choti yay)

Telephone - hatif
TV - tele fi ziyooN
Air plane - Tayara
King - Malik
Grocery store - Baqala
Pepsi - BeBsi :hehe:

im 11 turning 12 in march…2 young right?i mean i want 2 but…

nopp, sister is ikht!

well, if you got time then why not? :smokin:

:cb: i dindt knew that. thanx

ok, more vocabular

ana - I
inta - you (male)
inte - you (female)
huwwe - he
hiyye - she
hayda - this (is), male
hayde - this (is), female

marhaba - hi
isme Bea - my name is Bea
ana talbe - im student
Min wen inte? - where u from?
ana min_s-suwayd - im from sweeden

tc

itna min fena ? --Where are you from

1 wahid
2 at-nain
3-tala ta
4 arba
5 khamsa
6 sitta
7 saba
8 tamaniya
9 tissa
10 ashra
50 khamseen
100 miya

wellll…i can write in arabic…all u gotta do is tell me what to write!!

Originally Posted by OMG

The word is Ukhti not Ikht.

nopp, sister is ikht!

Larna band karo.

Itsme, teacher ka intizaam howa ya nahi? kuch karo bhai :o

seriously cant wait to get started!!

Itni lambi list ho gaye hai ... kerna kiya ho ga? kuch pata to lagay ... if its uselful i will join too