Re: Learn Arabic Grammar !
Culture and Language forum will feel proud and hosting such classes. :cobra:
Ok jazakumAllah khair hope you will help me too inshaAllah …no religious forum @mahool![]()
so tell me the meaning of this هُوَ الَّذِي أَرْسَلَ رَسُولَهُ بِالْهُدَىٰ وَدِينِ الْحَقِّ
Word by word zara test for you
I am going to try.
ersala = sent in past tense
wa = and
bilhuda= on right path
alazi = woh -he
deen ul haq= right religion
arabic has a pattern different then other languages.
it some time says... he is... beliver who,...
instead of believer who.....
so you will see many times
who wa= for male him
alazi = woh
alazina = woh sab
but then agian some thing like woh sab jo... eaiman layie
instead of jo eamian lay...
Dont forget words alazi and alazina used many many times.
I am going to try.
ersala = sent in past tense wa = and bain = among or between alazi = woh -he
arabic has a pattern different then other languages. it some time says... he is... beliver who,... instead of believer who..... so you will see many times who wa= for male him alazi = woh alazina = woh sab but then agian some thing like woh sab jo... eaiman layie instead of jo eamian lay... dont forget words alazi and alazina used many many times.
Yes alazi i take it wo zaat ya wo and alazina wo log...actually i previously attended quranic tarjuma classes aswell but due to some other thing s...i left couldnt continue...so i am familiar with words Alhamdulilahi kaseera infact sometimes i try to translate it while listening recitation hope one day inshaAllah i will understand
awesome.
so remember,
alazian is plural of alazi, its going to be used for group of people or (group of some thing.-- I think)
also its sister words
are
zalika and tilka
i think yeh and woh
like "tilka ayat tul" I think its "those are the signs".
like "zalikal kitabo " this the book.
awesome.
so remember, alazian is plural of alazi, its going to be used for group of people or group of some thing. also its sister words is are zalika and tilka i think yeh and woh like "tilka ayat tul" I think its those are the signs. like "zalikal kitabo " this the book.
mashaAllah just make dua for my learning.. may Allah make it easy for me ameen
so tell me the meaning of this هُوَ الَّذِي أَرْسَلَ رَسُولَهُ بِالْهُدَىٰ وَدِينِ الْحَقِّ
My attempt .
Lazi = People
Irsal = sent (like irsal in urdu)
Rasooluh = Prophet
Huda = Guidance
wa = And
Deen = Religion
Haq = Right
My attempt . Lazi = People Irsal = sent (like irsal in urdu) Rasooluh = Prophet Huda = Guidance wa = And Deen = Religion Haq = Right
Lazina is for people lazi is singular mashaAllah good try...i must say we should start classes here after seeing the interest walhamdulilah...in arabic there are so many words has meaning as in urdu kitab...kursi.. jahileen...and many more Allah taAlla is beautiful so His style of making thing easy for is beautiful Alhamdulilah
awesome.
so remember, alazian is plural of alazi, its going to be used for group of people or (group of some thing.-- I think) also its sister words are zalika and tilka i think yeh and woh like "tilka ayat tul" I think its "those are the signs". like "zalikal kitabo " this the book.
Zalika is ' that' masculine
Tilka is ' that' feminine
Hadha is ' this' masculine
Hadhihi is ' this' feminine
Avi
this classes as well students will remain here ![]()
My attempt:
هُوَ الَّذِي أَرْسَلَ رَسُولَهُ بِالْهُدَىٰ وَدِينِ الْحَقِّ
Correct = and religion = with guidance = HIS Messenger = Sent = Who is = HE
@lethal_kamikaze @Tahurra @mahool @teggy
Download this one too aswell once you finish the first one, you would need to work on vocabulary.
So far this looked the closest choice. I got dictionary too but that more time consuming.
This book only use vocabulary from Duran rather then whole arabic.
assalam o alaikum jazakumAllah khair brother…
well i am at the beginning of first one…may Allah give me a strength to finish, understand and practice it ameen…i am really enjoying alhamdulilah so far its easy to understand but i know later i am gonna stuck…
but anywhere i find difficulty i will ask you inshaAllah…
now just do it if you can…!!
[RIGHT]وَمِنَ النَّاسِ مَن يَقُولُ آمَنَّا بِاللَّـهِ وَبِالْيَوْمِ الْآخِرِ وَمَا هُم بِمُؤْمِنِينَ ﴿٨](Tanzil - Quran Navigator | القرآن الكريم)﴾[/RIGHT]
I have booklets from the Tajweed classes I was taking last year. I will contact the teacher and ask if it’s okay to share them. One of them was written by the teacher himself to make it easy for beginners.
JazakAllah khair for sharing this. Shaykh also has a lot of good lectures on various everyday topics, may Allah bless his efforts.
and among the people who say we believe in allah and *day of *judgement, and(but) they are not *the believers.
PS: if its right don’t be too impress. Last part "*وَمَا هُم بِمُؤْمِنِين"I did little bit form memory. Because i still dont have confidence for such major shift in subject.
Like half the line saying they say they believe then “but”
and among the people who say we believe in allah and *day of *judgement, and(but) they are not *the believers.
PS: if its right don't be too impress. Last part "*وَمَا هُم بِمُؤْمِنِين"I did little bit form memory. Because i still dont have confidence for such major shift in subject. Like half the line saying they say they believe then "but"
yes thats correct...talking about munafiqeen who says they are believer but basically they are not believers
PS: I would say
الْحَمْدُ لِلَّهِ الَّذِي بِنِعْمَتِهِ تَتِمُّ الصَّالِحَاتُ
*Alhamdulillahil lathee bi ni’matihi tatimmus saalihaat *
**All praise and thanks are only for Allah, the One who, by His blessing and favor, perfected goodness/good works are accomplished.
**for additional information i have is بِمُؤْمِنِين "bee" here is additional which is for stress...and momineen is the plural of momin
jazakumAllah khair..
Allahuma zid fazid ameen
My attempt:
وَمِنَ النَّاسِ مَن يَقُولُ آمَنَّا بِاللَّـهِ وَبِالْيَوْمِ الْآخِرِ وَمَا هُم بِمُؤْمِنِينَ ﴿٨](Tanzil - Quran Navigator | القرآن الكريم)﴾
Believer = They = Are Not = Last = And The Day = Upon Almighty Allah = We believe in = Say = Who = People = And Among
app peechey se agay ki taraf karahey hain shayad translation?