Lazy Daisy is a british spy

Sorry daisy, Can’t stomach such a secret any longer. I have to spill it out :flower2:

As you people have wondered for past year or so about the real identity of some IDs on Gupshup world, I too, am no exception. But due to my curiosity and intelligence i am able to dig out the reality :stuck_out_tongue:

Lazy_daisy as appeared on Gupshup has always tried to hide every minute detail about herself and relied on ficional information. here is what she realy is

Character : Lazy_Daisy

Ethnic background : Irish blonde (fake hair color)

Life Summary:

Kathy works for MI6, but wait ! it is nothing alarming she is no high fye secret agent. She did a clerical job for first 7 years in city office sunderland. She was just avg worker and not very smart. but somehow she was transfered to head office (undisclosed location). There she worked again 3 year a clerical job in accounts dept. She heard a lot about Commander Sir James bond and fortunately she saw him one day and she skipped two heart beats the very instinct.

She has been working at the same location for past beep years. One day Asst. director called her in her office and assigned her the task to prepare detailed report on south asian cummunity and their customs. Now Kathy being lazy and dumb had no clue where to find such information she called her British born south asian friend Jasmin Chopra and asked her for help. She in response told her about holi, devali and Karwa chod as popular celebration as she had seen in indian movies. Kathy prepared a report and almost got fired.:what:

She searched the web and found Gupshup online comunity and registered. Actively participated and compiled a detailed report after 3 months and got promotion.

Hidden agenda : None (she is not that smart)

Hidden crush : ehsan (she only saw commander James bond once, she is unable to forget him)

Associates : **parissenoor **

Next Character : parissenoor

To be continued…

Re: Lazy Daisy is a british spy

You will die a most excruciating painful death

...erm

When i find you!!!!

Do you next expose parissenoor as an agent of the Direction Générale de la Sécurité Extérieure (DGSE) ?

:aj: :what:

:eek:

^^

Looks like I blew her cover. Look, in one of the smilies she's swallowing the classified pepers in order to destroy them.

..evidence i should say quite conclusively of poor recruitment by Intell agencies..:cb:

hahaha I can’t agree more.

well hopefully mr. daisy gets paid a lot for spying on us:chai:

where is it stated she is rich:rolleyes::rolleyes:

Character : parissenoor

Nationality : French

Location : Not constant depend on assignment mostly Lyon, Paris…

Professional life update :

She is a young recruit in one of the off-shore firm P.K.Chandra consortium , a sub contractor of MI6. Like most organizations British Intell. services are also out sourcing most of their routine work. P.k.Chandra consortium is an indian multinational with experience of working for CIA and Mosad. They hire young people from all over the world, test and train them and when they are fully trained they are provided to Agencies.

Noor aplied for many jobs last year and landed in Lyon office of the firm. She, along with other candidates were tested in week long rigorous activities of written test, group tasks, phsychological and emotional analysis. She was among the dozen or so lucky ones who went to Singapore. The head office of the firm’s recruiting department. There she was again among the lucky chosen ones who got selected finaly and she was offered one year training one job contract.

Noor was selected mostly because she showed no fear of travelling alone and deep interest in learning foreign languages.

As her first assignment she went to south asian region and had to prepare indepth reports on the culture and behavior of the world most populous region.

She was attached with daisy (Kathy). She had to report her on bi-weekly basis.

Relationship between Noor and Daisy (Kathy)

At first it went very well and Daisy was very kind with Noor, she was nice and supportive. But later, when daisy noticed that Noor is very smart and friendly and the fact that she is polyglot, made daisy real jealous of her. Apart from official talk, She started to avoid her.

Noor is aware of this fact but she is always polite with her and tries to be nice and friendly.

Hidden Agenda : None ( she is on training )

^^ lol you should work for a gossip newspaper coddie;)

Noor

GET BACK TO WORK

please

:o kya ho raha hai??:D

look lady, not only do you take my glory but your are far younger and prettier and more intelligent than I

and Codey managed to find out

Methinks YOU told him!

when you leave this thread you will no longer have any memory of lazy dazy

yaar, coddie is intelligent enough to have found all that stuff himself :bummer:

:what:

Well - I have had my share … * BURP * excuse me :clown:
I can’t commit myself to anyone …