Laxmi products Alert...

Just passing this along…

%between%

Re: Laxmi products Alert…

^ Yes I know… But lots of things which i buy they have this picture on It… So What I do Is I transfer the stuff in some plastic container.. :bummer:

Ok now will stop to buy this :S

Lo ji :smack:

can I bring Pan Parag?

:eek: wife allows it then fine :k:

Re: Laxmi products Alert...

Honestly if you are not doing pooja, just washing those daals and cooking them, then I don't see anything wrong.

Am I missing something, I don't see whats the big deal?

Now My question Is...Why do store waley buy this product at the first place? Why dont they stop buying this?

Money money money

oh please

tauba hai, I don’t see what the big deal is. Its just a picture… we don’t believe in these idols, so it doesn’t make any difference to us… its like saying don’t buying laughing cow products cuz they have the cow picture on them and your sajdaas will go to the cow :smack:

Nope. Is this real?

wow such an insecurity. i wonder how many people fall for cheapness like this.

Some people have too much time at their hands. If your roza , sijda , namaz is not valid when luxmi's picture is in your home , then how can it be valid if it is in your city or country ?
Some Hindu's have name Luxmi , you cannot bring them home either ?
Is there a limit to being narrow minded or being idiot ?

get a life man! please

facepalm.

Whaaaaaaaaaaatt? Now you are telling me this! :smack:

Hey wait a minute guys. CP is just passing it along, its upto you to take it or leave it. No need to shoot the messenger with your tunz ke teer.

^:omg:

:smilestar:

And yes, Crickey praa is just passing info, doesn’t mean we should all be mean to him. Crickey, the Laxmi brand achar is soooooo good soooooo goood omg :bummer:

had a laxmi brand girl, that was great too.