Latest styles in Shalwar n Kameez

Asalam o alaikum,

yaar i m tired of finding the new designs in shalwar n kameez, those patiala’s, kashmiri’s ar kia hoti haen hmmm hyderabadi shalwaraen… ar aba the shirts round ends pointed, squares. i am living in dubai so yahan zara tailors ko itna pata nahi hai jab stich kerwanay jao…

so, can u folks plz post pics of the latest wear? n also the HOT and IN color combinations in pak right now?

meray husband ki behan ki shadi bhi a rahi hai na :slight_smile: so i wanna look nice :bukbuk: hope to c the best pics wid latest designs from all u girls out there :blush:

Re: Latest styles in Shalwar n Kameez

well u can go check out:
tazeenhasan.com
mag4you.com..bargello.com basically
or u can check out weekly jang fashion mag...

I'll try to find sum good latest fashion info too..

this outfits are my absolute favvvvv.. i think im gonna get the orange/yellow one for my cuz's wedding comin up soon.. well hope u like em as well!

that colllar is supposedly bunty and bubly style.. iv got that in maroon and beige. tres chic

Thnx dear's waiting for more designs. Well i love the website bargelloshop. as far as the yellow orange is concerned; do anyone have the clear picture of that shalwar, i mean the exact front face?!!

i love #2, with the hot pink and orange.

and the black and white is pretty too.

I think all those styles have been around for a while now, whats NEW?

i love the 2nd shirt :wub:

I absolutely love the black one and the mango colored one is just YUM YUM!!

Hi!!
here are some nice ones... Good Luck with ur search :)

woooow :wub:

i like the 2nd and the 3rd one :wub:

These r links to sum new nice lawn material...!

{next time you post the images like I did here}

Thank you Zainab for the cool designs :slight_smile: really appreciate it dear :blush:

I like the new designs.. (the ones featured in lawn material)

good work zainab

sum good ideas

Thanks guyz..i really feel like making all these dresses just rite now..in the spring time!

hey mr./ms. Gizzy..u edited my post .. thanku..
i waz trying to post these images like u did..But i didnt know how to do it so..i just posted the links!

What website is the orange one from? I don't think it's bargello, and I love the shalwar on that one. I'm wondering if they have other designs.

Everything is tight, short and sleeveless.

I love the blue top on the skirt.

hey these r gorgeous. which website r these from?